Home >> Fares From A City >> Wilmington, NC >> Wilmington, NC (ILM) To Boston, MA (BOS)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Wilmington, NC (ILM) to Boston, MA (BOS)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, September 19, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, September 22, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Wilmington to Boston
2 Traveler Reviews
"Comfort woes"
Flight from Wilmington to Boston
Airline: US Airways
RT/OW: oneway
Number of Stops: 1 stop in CLT
Date of Flight: March 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Small regional plane from Wilmington to Charlotte the seats were too close and too hard. There were grooves in the seat which felt like the padding had been crushed for a long time by many bottoms. No in-flight service; very late departure and late arrival - caused a sprint for connection (terminal E to terminal B - had less than 15 minutes to make connection. From Charlotte to Boston, better seats and minimal in-flight service. Higher altitude caused elderly mother to experience extreme ear pain which lasted over 4 days. All in all - feels like we're just on flying buses and exhausted at the end of the flights.
Found by other travelers: Wilmington, NC (ILM) to Boston, MA (BOS)
$194
Flight from Wilmington to Boston (ILM - BOS)
Thu, Sep 18 - Sun, Oct 5
US Airways
$230
Flight from Wilmington to Boston (ILM - BOS)
Wed, Jul 23 - Tue, Jul 29
US Airways
$193
Flight from Wilmington to Boston (ILM - BOS)
Thu, Aug 21 - Mon, Aug 25
US Airways
$286
Flight from Wilmington to Boston (ILM - BOS)
Thu, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 4
US Airways
$274
Flight from Wilmington to Boston (ILM - BOS)
Mon, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 28
US Airways
$371
Flight from Wilmington to Boston (ILM - BOS)
Mon, Jul 21 - Thu, Jul 24
US Airways
$290
Flight from Wilmington to Boston (ILM - BOS)
Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 27
US Airways
$194
Flight from Wilmington to Boston (ILM - BOS)
Wed, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 24
US Airways
$439
Flight from Wilmington to Boston (ILM - BOS)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29
US Airways
$193
Flight from Wilmington to Boston (ILM - BOS)
Wed, Aug 13 - Wed, Aug 20
US Airways
There are approximately 77 flights covering the route from New Hanover County Airport in Wilmington to Logan International Airport in Boston, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Wilmington to Boston
United
American
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!