Home Fares From A City Wichita, KS Wichita, KS (ICT) To Key West, FL (EYW)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Wichita, KS (ICT) to Key West, FL (EYW).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$396 Flight from Wichita, KS (ICT) to Key West, FL (EYW) (ICT-EYW),
AirTran
  • AIRLINES
    AirTran
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    10 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, June 02, 2012
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
Purchase by April 12, 2012, 11:59 pm Pacific Time. Fares may not be available for all days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Wichita to Key West
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Wichita, KS (ICT) to Key West, FL (EYW)
$606
Flight from Wichita to (ICT - EYW)
Mon, Jul 21 - Mon, Jul 28
United
$464
Flight from Wichita to (ICT - EYW)
Thu, Aug 14 - Wed, Aug 20
United
$815
Flight from Wichita to (ICT - EYW)
Wed, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 7
American
$538
Flight from Wichita to (ICT - EYW)
Sat, Jul 19 - Sat, Aug 2
United
$678
Flight from Wichita to (ICT - EYW)
Sat, Jul 26 - Sat, Aug 9
Delta
$541
Flight from Wichita to (ICT - EYW)
Sat, Jul 26 - Tue, Aug 5
United
$470
Flight from Wichita to (ICT - EYW)
Sun, Jul 27 - Wed, Aug 6
United
$490
Flight from Wichita to (ICT - EYW)
Mon, Jul 14 - Fri, Jul 18
United
$488
Flight from Wichita to (ICT - EYW)
Mon, Jul 14 - Tue, Jul 15
United
$442
Flight from Wichita to (ICT - EYW)
Fri, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 8
United
There are approximately 3 flights covering the route from Mid-Continent Airport in Wichita to Key West International Airport in , provided by as many as 1 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Wichita to
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!