Home >> Fares From A City >> Wenatchee, WA >> Wenatchee, WA (EAT) To Seattle, WA (SEA)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Wenatchee, WA (EAT) to Seattle, WA (SEA)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Alaska
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 25, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, November 11, 2015
Andrew G.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Andrew's Notes:
Late Summer/Fall travel; Nonstop flights. No min. stay.

When we checked, we found seats at this price departing SEP 23 and returning SEP 30. There are other dates available as well.

CheapAir charges a $9.95 booking fee.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Wenatchee to Seattle
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Wenatchee, WA (EAT) to Seattle, WA (SEA)
$224
Flight from Wenatchee to Seattle (EAT - SEA)
Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 17
Alaska
$140
Flight from Wenatchee to Seattle (EAT - SEA)
Mon, Jul 21 - Thu, Jul 24
Alaska
$172
Flight from Wenatchee to Seattle (EAT - SEA)
Wed, Jun 18 - Wed, Jul 2
Alaska
$172
Flight from Wenatchee to Seattle (EAT - SEA)
Wed, Jun 18 - Thu, Oct 2
Alaska
$140
Flight from Wenatchee to Seattle (EAT - SEA)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jul 6
Alaska
$152
Flight from Wenatchee to Seattle (EAT - SEA)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jul 6
Alaska
$140
Flight from Wenatchee to Seattle (EAT - SEA)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13
Alaska
$140
Flight from Wenatchee to Seattle (EAT - SEA)
Sat, Nov 15 - Sat, Nov 15
Alaska
There are approximately 3 flights covering the route from Pangborn Field in Wenatchee to Seattle/Tacoma International Airport in Seattle, provided by as many as 1 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Wenatchee to Seattle
Alaska
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!