Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Wausau, Wisconsin (CWA) To Chicago, Illinois (CHI) - No Deals

Flight from Wausau to Chicago (CWA-ORD)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Wausau to Chicago

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Wausau to Chicago (CWA-ORD)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$324 Flight from Central Wisconsin Airport to O'Hare (CWA-ORD) Sat, Sep 13 - Sun, Sep 21 Delta Air Lines
$356 Flight from Central Wisconsin Airport to O'Hare (CWA-ORD) Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 11 Delta Air Lines
$366 Flight from Central Wisconsin Airport to O'Hare (CWA-ORD) Sat, Jul 5 - Mon, Jul 7 United Airlines
$481 Flight from Central Wisconsin Airport to O'Hare (CWA-ORD) Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28 Delta Air Lines
$485 Flight from Central Wisconsin Airport to O'Hare (CWA-ORD) Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 11 Delta Air Lines
$497 Flight from Central Wisconsin Airport to O'Hare (CWA-ORD) Sun, Jun 8 - Wed, Jun 11 Delta Air Lines
$552 Flight from Central Wisconsin Airport to O'Hare (CWA-ORD) Wed, Jul 16 - Fri, Jul 18 American Airlines
$552 Flight from Central Wisconsin Airport to O'Hare (CWA-ORD) Wed, Jul 16 - Fri, Jul 18 United Airlines
There are approximately 14 flights covering the route from Central Wisconsin Airport in Wausau to O'Hare International Airport in Chicago, provided by as many as 3 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Wausau to Chicago:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Wausau, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Green Bay (GRB).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Wausau
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D