Cheap Flights From Washington, D.C. (YTZ) To Toronto, Ontario, Canada (IAD)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Washington, D.C. (IAD)
EXPIRED FARE to
Toronto, ON, Canada (YTZ)
Last published fare: $276 RT Flight from Washington, D.C. to Toronto (IAD-YTZ) Porter Airlines
Expired: Thursday, 22 November 2012 See Details >
Airline(s)
Porter Airlines
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Travel Ending:
Wednesday, 26 June 2013
Last Updated:
Tuesday, 27 November 2012
Our Notes:
Priced in CDN$.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.
There are no longer active fares from Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Toronto, ON, Canada (YTZ) that meet our Dealhounds' standards. To find the best price available now, search below to compare our airline partners.
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Sample Flight Deals To Toronto Area See all fares to Toronto >
$199
Newark, NJ (EWR) - Toronto, ON (YTZ)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Porter Airlines)
See Details >
$205
New York City, NY (LGA) - Toronto, ON (YTZ)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Air Canada)
See Details >
$264
Boston, MA (BOS) - Toronto, ON (YTZ)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Porter Airlines)
See Details >
$302
Halifax, NS (YHZ) - Toronto, ON (YTZ)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Porter Airlines)
See Details >
$127
Boston, MA (BOS) - Buffalo, NY (BUF)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (US Airways, American)
See Details >

Reviews for Washington, D.C. to Toronto (IAD-YTZ)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$231 Flight from Dulles to City Centre (IAD-YTZ) Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 13 Porter Airlines
$231 Flight from Dulles to City Centre (IAD-YTZ) Sat, Jul 19 - Sun, Aug 17 Porter Airlines
$231 Flight from Dulles to City Centre (IAD-YTZ) Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 27 Porter Airlines
$231 Flight from Dulles to City Centre (IAD-YTZ) Sun, Jul 6 - Wed, Jul 9 Porter Airlines
$242 Flight from Dulles to City Centre (IAD-YTZ) Fri, Jun 27 - Wed, Jul 2 Porter Airlines
$261 Flight from Dulles to City Centre (IAD-YTZ) Thu, Jul 3 - Sat, Jul 5 Porter Airlines
$282 Flight from Dulles to City Centre (IAD-YTZ) Sun, Jun 22 - Sun, Jun 29 Porter Airlines
$495 Flight from Dulles to City Centre (IAD-YTZ) Mon, Jun 16 - Mon, Aug 4 Porter Airlines
$617 Flight from Dulles to City Centre (IAD-YTZ) Wed, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 22 Porter Airlines
$971 Flight from Dulles to City Centre (IAD-YTZ) Sun, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 15 Porter Airlines
Advertisement
Advertisement
Washington, D.C.
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D