Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Washington, D.C. (WAS) To Reykjavik, Iceland (KEF) - No Deals

Flight from Washington, D.C. to Reykjavik (IAD-KEF)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Washington, D.C. to Reykjavik

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Washington, D.C. to Reykjavik (IAD-KEF)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$693 Flight from Dulles to Keflavik International Airport (IAD-KEF) Sat, Dec 27 - Sun, Jan 4 Icelandair
$1,011 Flight from Dulles to Keflavik International Airport (IAD-KEF) Tue, Apr 22 - Tue, Apr 29 Icelandair
$1,073 Flight from Dulles to Keflavik International Airport (IAD-KEF) Thu, May 8 - Sat, May 10 Icelandair
$1,122 Flight from Dulles to Keflavik International Airport (IAD-KEF) Tue, Jun 17 - Wed, Jun 25 Delta Air Lines
$1,148 Flight from Dulles to Keflavik International Airport (IAD-KEF) Sat, Aug 9 - Sat, Aug 16 Air France
$1,162 Flight from Dulles to Keflavik International Airport (IAD-KEF) Wed, May 7 - Fri, May 9 JetBlue Airways
$1,203 Flight from Dulles to Keflavik International Airport (IAD-KEF) Fri, Aug 8 - Mon, Aug 11 Delta Air Lines
$1,258 Flight from Dulles to Keflavik International Airport (IAD-KEF) Sat, Jun 28 - Sat, Jul 5 Air France
$12,877 Flight from Dulles to Keflavik International Airport (IAD-KEF) Mon, May 12 - Thu, May 22 Icelandair
There are approximately 16 flights covering the route from Dulles International Airport in Washington, D.C. to Keflavik International Airport in Reykjavik, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Washington, D.C. to Reykjavik:

Air Canada
Icelandair
United Airlines
Delta Air Lines
US Airways

As an alternative to flying from Washington, D.C., you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Washington.
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D