Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Washington, D.C. (WAS) To Reykjavik, Iceland (KEF) - No Deals

Flight from Washington, D.C. to Reykjavik (IAD-KEF)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Washington, D.C. to Reykjavik

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Washington, D.C. to Reykjavik (IAD-KEF)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,488 Flight from Dulles to Keflavik International Airport (IAD-KEF) Sat, Jun 14 - Fri, Jun 20 Delta Air Lines
$1,500 Flight from Dulles to Keflavik International Airport (IAD-KEF) Mon, Jun 23 - Thu, Jun 26 Delta Air Lines
$1,579 Flight from Dulles to Keflavik International Airport (IAD-KEF) Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21 JetBlue Airways
$1,617 Flight from Dulles to Keflavik International Airport (IAD-KEF) Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jul 5 Delta Air Lines
$2,785 Flight from Dulles to Keflavik International Airport (IAD-KEF) Fri, Jun 20 - Wed, Jun 25 Icelandair
$2,785 Flight from Dulles to Keflavik International Airport (IAD-KEF) Sun, Jun 8 - Wed, Jun 11 Icelandair
$3,207 Flight from Dulles to Keflavik International Airport (IAD-KEF) Sat, Jun 14 - Wed, Jun 18 Icelandair
$3,207 Flight from Dulles to Keflavik International Airport (IAD-KEF) Fri, Jun 20 - Wed, Jul 2 Icelandair
$3,207 Flight from Dulles to Keflavik International Airport (IAD-KEF) Sun, Jun 15 - Wed, Jun 18 Icelandair
$9,683 Flight from Dulles to Keflavik International Airport (IAD-KEF) Sat, Jun 21 - Wed, Jun 25 Aeroflot
There are approximately 16 flights covering the route from Dulles International Airport in Washington, D.C. to Keflavik International Airport in Reykjavik, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Washington, D.C. to Reykjavik:

Air Canada
Icelandair
United Airlines
Delta Air Lines
US Airways

As an alternative to flying from Washington, D.C., you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Washington.
Advertisement
Advertisement
Washington, D.C.
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D