Home >> Fares From A City >> Washington, D.C., DC >> Washington, D.C., DC (IAD) To Accra, Ghana (ACC)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Washington, D.C., DC (IAD) to Accra, Ghana (ACC)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Lufthansa, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    7 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, September 12, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sun, September 20, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Washington DC to Accra
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Washington, D.C., DC (IAD) to Accra, Ghana (ACC)
$1,637
Flight from Washington DC to Accra (IAD - ACC)
Wed, Jun 11 - Fri, Jul 11
$1,701
Flight from Washington DC to Accra (IAD - ACC)
Wed, Jul 9 - Wed, Aug 6
Alitalia
$1,637
Flight from Washington DC to Accra (IAD - ACC)
Thu, Jul 10 - Fri, Aug 8
$1,673
Flight from Washington DC to Accra (IAD - ACC)
Tue, Jun 24 - Tue, Jul 1
Delta
$1,637
Flight from Washington DC to Accra (IAD - ACC)
Wed, Jun 11 - Wed, Jun 18
$1,360
Flight from Washington DC to Accra (IAD - ACC)
Fri, Dec 26 - Tue, Jan 20
KLM Royal Dutch
$1,314
Flight from Washington DC to Accra (IAD - ACC)
Sat, Dec 6 - Thu, Dec 25
British Airways
$1,067
Flight from Washington DC to Accra (IAD - ACC)
Sat, Nov 29 - Thu, Dec 25
$1,067
Flight from Washington DC to Accra (IAD - ACC)
Sat, Nov 29 - Sat, Dec 27
$1,314
Flight from Washington DC to Accra (IAD - ACC)
Mon, Dec 1 - Thu, Dec 18
British Airways
There are approximately 16 flights covering the route from Dulles International Airport in Washington DC to Kotoka in Accra, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Washington DC to Accra
Continental
United
American
Delta
Iberia
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!