Cheap Flights From Washington, D.C. (IAD) To Accra, Ghana (ACC)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Washington, D.C. (IAD)
EXPIRED FARE to
Accra, Ghana (ACC)
Last published fare: $1,066 RT Flight from Washington, D.C. to Accra (IAD-ACC) KLM Royal Dutch
Expired: Monday, 17 December 2012 See Details >
Airline(s)
KLM Royal Dutch
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Minimum Stay:
1 Nights
More Details:
Winter travel
Last Updated:
Monday, 17 December 2012
Our Notes:
Max 1 month stay.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.
There are no longer active fares from Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Accra, Ghana (ACC) that meet our Dealhounds' standards. To find the best price available now, search below to compare our airline partners.
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Sample Flight Deals To Accra Area See all fares to Accra >
$1,044
New York City, NY (JFK) - Accra, Ghana (ACC)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Emirates)
See Details >

Reviews for Washington, D.C. to Accra (IAD-ACC)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,615 Flight from Dulles to Kotoka (IAD-ACC) Mon, Jun 23 - Tue, Jul 1 Delta Air Lines
$1,637 Flight from Dulles to Kotoka (IAD-ACC) Wed, Jun 11 - Wed, Jun 18 Ethiopian Airlines
$1,637 Flight from Dulles to Kotoka (IAD-ACC) Mon, Jul 7 - Sat, Aug 16 Ethiopian Airlines
$1,637 Flight from Dulles to Kotoka (IAD-ACC) Wed, Jun 11 - Fri, Jul 11 Ethiopian Airlines
$1,637 Flight from Dulles to Kotoka (IAD-ACC) Sun, Jun 29 - Fri, Jul 18 Ethiopian Airlines
$1,673 Flight from Dulles to Kotoka (IAD-ACC) Tue, Jun 24 - Tue, Jul 1 Delta Air Lines
$1,862 Flight from Dulles to Kotoka (IAD-ACC) Sun, Jul 6 - Wed, Aug 6 Ethiopian Airlines
$1,887 Flight from Dulles to Kotoka (IAD-ACC) Mon, Jun 16 - Thu, Jun 19 Ethiopian Airlines
$1,887 Flight from Dulles to Kotoka (IAD-ACC) Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jul 2 Ethiopian Airlines
$2,087 Flight from Dulles to Kotoka (IAD-ACC) Sat, Jun 28 - Sat, Aug 23 Ethiopian Airlines
There are approximately 16 flights covering the route from Dulles International Airport in Washington, D.C. to Kotoka Airport in Accra, provided by as many as 8 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Washington, D.C. to Accra:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Washington, D.C., you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Washington.
Advertisement
Advertisement
Washington, D.C.
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D