Home Fares From A City Washington, D.C., DC Washington, D.C., DC (IAD) To Accra, Ghana (ACC)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Washington, D.C., DC (IAD) to Accra, Ghana (ACC).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$1,066 Flight from Washington DC to Accra (IAD-ACC),
KLM Royal Dutch
Expired: May 1, 2015
  • AIRLINES
    KLM Royal Dutch
  • STAY REQUIREMENTS
    Minimum Stay is 1 Nights
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Max 1 month stay.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Washington DC to Accra
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Washington, D.C., DC (IAD) to Accra, Ghana (ACC)
$1,637
Flight from Washington DC to Accra (IAD - ACC)
Wed, Jun 11 - Fri, Jul 11
$1,701
Flight from Washington DC to Accra (IAD - ACC)
Wed, Jul 9 - Wed, Aug 6
Alitalia
$1,637
Flight from Washington DC to Accra (IAD - ACC)
Thu, Jul 10 - Fri, Aug 8
$1,673
Flight from Washington DC to Accra (IAD - ACC)
Tue, Jun 24 - Tue, Jul 1
Delta
$1,637
Flight from Washington DC to Accra (IAD - ACC)
Wed, Jun 11 - Wed, Jun 18
$1,360
Flight from Washington DC to Accra (IAD - ACC)
Fri, Dec 26 - Tue, Jan 20
KLM Royal Dutch
$1,314
Flight from Washington DC to Accra (IAD - ACC)
Sat, Dec 6 - Thu, Dec 25
British Airways
$1,067
Flight from Washington DC to Accra (IAD - ACC)
Sat, Nov 29 - Thu, Dec 25
$1,067
Flight from Washington DC to Accra (IAD - ACC)
Sat, Nov 29 - Sat, Dec 27
$1,314
Flight from Washington DC to Accra (IAD - ACC)
Mon, Dec 1 - Thu, Dec 18
British Airways
There are approximately 16 flights covering the route from Dulles International Airport in Washington DC to Kotoka in Accra, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Washington DC to Accra
Continental
United
American
Delta
Iberia
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!