Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Washington, D.C. (DCA) To Lansing, Michigan (LAN)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Washington, D.C. (DCA)
$179 RT to
Lansing, MI (LAN)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
Airline(s)
Sun Country Airlines
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
20 Days
Available:
Tue-Wed
Travel Starting:
Tuesday, 19 August 2014
More Details:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Last Updated:
Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights

Reviews for Washington, D.C. to Lansing (DCA-LAN)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$364 Flight from National to Capital City Airport (DCA-LAN) Wed, Jul 9 - Wed, Jul 23 Sun Country
$364 Flight from National to Capital City Airport (DCA-LAN) Tue, Jul 15 - Tue, Jul 22 Sun Country
$429 Flight from National to Capital City Airport (DCA-LAN) Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jun 30 Sun Country
$444 Flight from National to Capital City Airport (DCA-LAN) Wed, Jul 2 - Fri, Jul 4 Sun Country
$530 Flight from National to Capital City Airport (DCA-LAN) Thu, Jun 12 - Thu, Jun 12 Sun Country
$530 Flight from National to Capital City Airport (DCA-LAN) Wed, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 15 Sun Country
$568 Flight from National to Capital City Airport (DCA-LAN) Sun, Jun 29 - Sun, Jul 6 Sun Country
$573 Flight from National to Capital City Airport (DCA-LAN) Sun, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 22 Sun Country
$652 Flight from National to Capital City Airport (DCA-LAN) Sun, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 8 Sun Country
$652 Flight from National to Capital City Airport (DCA-LAN) Thu, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 8 Sun Country
There are approximately 54 flights covering the route from Ronald Reagan National Airport in Washington, D.C. to Capital City Airport in Lansing, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Washington, D.C. to Lansing:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Washington, D.C., you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Washington.
Advertisement
Advertisement
Washington, D.C.
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D