Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (YVR) To Shanghai, China (PVG) - No Deals

Flight from Vancouver to Shanghai (YVR-PVG)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Vancouver to Shanghai

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Vancouver to Shanghai (YVR-PVG)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$734 Flight from Vancouver to Pu Dong Airport (YVR-PVG) Tue, Apr 22 - Mon, May 5 Delta Air Lines
$799 Flight from Vancouver to Pu Dong Airport (YVR-PVG) Tue, Aug 19 - Fri, Sep 26 Sichuan Airlines
$832 Flight from Vancouver to Pu Dong Airport (YVR-PVG) Mon, Aug 18 - Wed, Sep 24 China Eastern Airlines
$832 Flight from Vancouver to Pu Dong Airport (YVR-PVG) Tue, Aug 19 - Wed, Sep 24 China Eastern Airlines
$1,009 Flight from Vancouver to Pu Dong Airport (YVR-PVG) Fri, May 30 - Sun, Aug 3 Sichuan Airlines
$1,070 Flight from Vancouver to Pu Dong Airport (YVR-PVG) Mon, Apr 28 - Mon, Jul 28 JAL
$1,085 Flight from Vancouver to Pu Dong Airport (YVR-PVG) Thu, May 29 - Sun, Aug 3 China Airlines
$1,239 Flight from Vancouver to Pu Dong Airport (YVR-PVG) Mon, Aug 4 - Thu, Sep 4 Alaska Airlines
$1,499 Flight from Vancouver to Pu Dong Airport (YVR-PVG) Tue, Jul 1 - Mon, Aug 25 Alaska Airlines
$1,545 Flight from Vancouver to Pu Dong Airport (YVR-PVG) Mon, Jun 30 - Mon, Aug 25 Sichuan Airlines
There are approximately 70 flights covering the route from Vancouver International Airport in Vancouver to PuDong Airport in Shanghai, provided by as many as 16 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Vancouver to Shanghai:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Vancouver, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Seattle (SEA).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D