Home >> Fares From A City >> Vancouver, Canada >> Vancouver, Canada (YVR) To Shanghai, China (PVG)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Vancouver, Canada (YVR) to Shanghai, China (PVG)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Alaska
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    10 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, September 15, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Fri, October 02, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Vancouver to Shanghai
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Vancouver, Canada (YVR) to Shanghai, China (PVG)
$890
Flight from Vancouver to Shanghai (YVR - PVG)
Sun, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 29
Delta
$867
Flight from Vancouver to Shanghai (YVR - PVG)
Mon, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 30
Delta
$929
Flight from Vancouver to Shanghai (YVR - PVG)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 29
Delta
$913
Flight from Vancouver to Shanghai (YVR - PVG)
Mon, Jun 9 - Fri, Jun 27
Delta
$913
Flight from Vancouver to Shanghai (YVR - PVG)
Mon, Jun 9 - Sun, Jun 29
Delta
$961
Flight from Vancouver to Shanghai (YVR - PVG)
Mon, Oct 6 - Sun, Oct 12
Delta
$1,500
Flight from Vancouver to Shanghai (YVR - PVG)
Sun, Jun 22 - Mon, Aug 18
Alaska
$1,500
Flight from Vancouver to Shanghai (YVR - PVG)
Thu, Jun 19 - Tue, Aug 19
Alaska
$1,481
Flight from Vancouver to Shanghai (YVR - PVG)
Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Aug 18
Philippine Airlines
$863
Flight from Vancouver to Shanghai (YVR - PVG)
Mon, Oct 20 - Mon, Feb 23
Korean Air
There are approximately 70 flights covering the route from Vancouver International Airport in Vancouver to Pu Dong Airport in Shanghai, provided by as many as 14 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Vancouver to Shanghai
China Airlines
Korean Air
EVA Airways
Asiana
China Southern Airlines
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!