Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Tucson, Arizona (TUS) To Louisville, Kentucky (SDF) - No Deals

Flight from Tucson to Louisville (TUS-SDF)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Tucson to Louisville

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Tucson to Louisville (TUS-SDF)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$417 Flight from Tucson to Louisville (TUS-SDF) Thu, Sep 25 - Tue, Sep 30 United Airlines
$462 Flight from Tucson to Louisville (TUS-SDF) Tue, May 20 - Thu, May 22 AirTran
$484 Flight from Tucson to Louisville (TUS-SDF) Sat, May 24 - Thu, May 29 AirTran
$492 Flight from Tucson to Louisville (TUS-SDF) Thu, May 8 - Sun, May 11 United Airlines
$540 Flight from Tucson to Louisville (TUS-SDF) Thu, May 8 - Sun, May 11 American Airlines
$544 Flight from Tucson to Louisville (TUS-SDF) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 United Airlines
$560 Flight from Tucson to Louisville (TUS-SDF) Fri, Jul 25 - Sat, Aug 2 American Airlines
There are approximately 50 flights covering the route from Tucson International Airport in Tucson to Standiford Field in Louisville, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Tucson to Louisville:

United Airlines
Continental Airlines
US Airways
Southwest Airlines
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Tucson, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Phoenix (PHX).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D