Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Tucson, Arizona (TUS) To Louisville, Kentucky (SDF) - No Deals

Flight from Tucson to Louisville (TUS-SDF)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Tucson to Louisville

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Tucson to Louisville (TUS-SDF)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$419 Flight from Tucson to Louisville (TUS-SDF) Sun, Oct 5 - Tue, Oct 14 Delta Air Lines
$464 Flight from Tucson to Louisville (TUS-SDF) Sun, Jul 20 - Tue, Jul 29 American Airlines
$494 Flight from Tucson to Louisville (TUS-SDF) Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 13 American Airlines
$494 Flight from Tucson to Louisville (TUS-SDF) Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 20 American Airlines
$494 Flight from Tucson to Louisville (TUS-SDF) Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29 American Airlines
$620 Flight from Tucson to Louisville (TUS-SDF) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 American Airlines
$782 Flight from Tucson to Louisville (TUS-SDF) Thu, Jun 5 - Thu, Jun 19 United Airlines
$879 Flight from Tucson to Louisville (TUS-SDF) Mon, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 16 American Airlines
$957 Flight from Tucson to Louisville (TUS-SDF) Fri, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 10 United Airlines
$959 Flight from Tucson to Louisville (TUS-SDF) Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 6 United Airlines
There are approximately 50 flights covering the route from Tucson International Airport in Tucson to Standiford Field in Louisville, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Tucson to Louisville:

United Airlines
Continental Airlines
US Airways
Southwest Airlines
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Tucson, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Phoenix (PHX).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Tucson
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D