Home >> Fares From A City >> Tucson, AZ >> Tucson, AZ (TUS) To Chicago, IL (ORD)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Tucson, AZ (TUS) to Chicago, IL (ORD)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • PURCHASE BY
    Fri, July 31, 2015
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Tue & Fri-Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Fri, August 07, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, August 11, 2015
Ricky R.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Ricky's Notes:
Travel next weekend.

Depart at 7:00 p.m or later Friday, August 7, 2015, or anytime Saturday, August 8, 2015, with a return the following Monday or Tuesday.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Tucson to Chicago
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Tucson, AZ (TUS) to Chicago, IL (ORD)
$522
Flight from Tucson to Chicago (TUS - ORD)
Tue, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 12
United
$478
Flight from Tucson to Chicago (TUS - ORD)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
US Airways
$448
Flight from Tucson to Chicago (TUS - ORD)
Mon, Dec 22 - Mon, Dec 29
US Airways
$423
Flight from Tucson to Chicago (TUS - ORD)
Sat, Dec 20 - Sat, Dec 27
American
$449
Flight from Tucson to Chicago (TUS - ORD)
Sun, Jun 22 - Fri, Jun 27
American
$409
Flight from Tucson to Chicago (TUS - ORD)
Mon, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 13
American
$398
Flight from Tucson to Chicago (TUS - ORD)
Mon, Jul 7 - Mon, Jul 28
American
$468
Flight from Tucson to Chicago (TUS - ORD)
Thu, Jun 19 - Tue, Jun 24
US Airways
$398
Flight from Tucson to Chicago (TUS - ORD)
Sat, Aug 2 - Sun, Aug 10
American
$398
Flight from Tucson to Chicago (TUS - ORD)
Mon, Jul 21 - Thu, Aug 7
American
There are approximately 287 flights covering the route from Tucson International Airport in Tucson to O'Hare International Airport in Chicago, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Tucson to Chicago
Continental
United
American
Frontier
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!