Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Tampa, Florida (TPA) To White Plains, New York (HPN) - No Deals

Flight from Tampa to White Plains (TPA-HPN)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Tampa to White Plains

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Tampa to White Plains (TPA-HPN)

based on 2 reviews
Flown this route before? Write a review
    1. Flight Rating

    2. Check-in Experience:

    3. In-flight Service:

    4. Seat Comfort:

    Early arrival...

    by betsymeyer on October 14, 2010

    Flight from Tampa to White Plains

    Airline:
    JetBlue
    RT/OW
    One Way
    Number of Stops:
    No stops
    Date of Flight:
    October 2010
    Seat Class:
    economy

    All was well and we arrived almost 1/2 hour ahead of schedule. Of course we had to sit on the tarmac until a gate was cleared.

    1. Flight Rating

    2. Check-in Experience:

    3. In-flight Service:

    4. Seat Comfort:

    Great experience

    by Bonnieabel28 on September 16, 2010

    Flight from Tampa to White Plains

    Airline:
    JetBlue
    RT/OW
    Round Trip
    Number of Stops:
    No stops
    Date of Flight:
    April 2010
    Seat Class:
    economy

    This was probably the best flight I've had - from start to finish- in a longtime, and this includes other jet blue flights.

Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$227 Flight from Tampa to Westchester County (TPA-HPN) Wed, May 21 - Wed, May 28 US Airways
$288 Flight from Tampa to Westchester County (TPA-HPN) Fri, May 23 - Fri, May 30 JetBlue Airways
$295 Flight from Tampa to Westchester County (TPA-HPN) Thu, May 8 - Sat, May 10 Delta Air Lines
$301 Flight from Tampa to Westchester County (TPA-HPN) Tue, May 13 - Thu, May 15 Delta Air Lines
$305 Flight from Tampa to Westchester County (TPA-HPN) Tue, May 13 - Fri, May 16 US Airways
$315 Flight from Tampa to Westchester County (TPA-HPN) Thu, May 15 - Sun, May 18 Delta Air Lines
$325 Flight from Tampa to Westchester County (TPA-HPN) Thu, May 1 - Tue, May 6 American Airlines
$335 Flight from Tampa to Westchester County (TPA-HPN) Thu, May 22 - Mon, May 26 JetBlue Airways
$360 Flight from Tampa to Westchester County (TPA-HPN) Sat, May 3 - Sun, May 4 Delta Air Lines
$378 Flight from Tampa to Westchester County (TPA-HPN) Wed, Apr 23 - Wed, Apr 30 US Airways
There are approximately 56 flights covering the route from Tampa International Airport in Tampa to Westchester County Airport in White Plains, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Tampa to White Plains:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Tampa, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from St. Petersburg (PIE).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D