Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Sun Valley, Idaho (SUN) To Seattle, Washington (SEA) - No Deals

Flight from Sun Valley to Seattle (SUN-SEA)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Sun Valley to Seattle

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Sun Valley to Seattle (SUN-SEA)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$190 Flight from Sun Valley Airport to Seattle (SUN-SEA) Wed, Jul 30 - Mon, Aug 4 Alaska Airlines
$201 Flight from Sun Valley Airport to Seattle (SUN-SEA) Sat, Aug 30 - Sun, Sep 7 Alaska Airlines
$212 Flight from Sun Valley Airport to Seattle (SUN-SEA) Wed, Jan 21 - Thu, Apr 30 Delta Air Lines
$212 Flight from Sun Valley Airport to Seattle (SUN-SEA) Fri, Dec 12 - Mon, Dec 15 Delta Air Lines
$212 Flight from Sun Valley Airport to Seattle (SUN-SEA) Sat, Aug 30 - Sat, Sep 6 United Airlines
$260 Flight from Sun Valley Airport to Seattle (SUN-SEA) Wed, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 3 Alaska Airlines
$261 Flight from Sun Valley Airport to Seattle (SUN-SEA) Fri, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 24 Alaska Airlines
$311 Flight from Sun Valley Airport to Seattle (SUN-SEA) Fri, Jun 20 - Fri, Jun 27 Alaska Airlines
$378 Flight from Sun Valley Airport to Seattle (SUN-SEA) Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 13 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 4 flights covering the route from Sun Valley Airport in Sun Valley to Seattle/Tacoma International Airport in Seattle, provided by as many as 1 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Sun Valley to Seattle:

Delta Air Lines

Advertisement
Advertisement
Sun Valley
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D