Home >> Fares From A City >> Spokane, WA >> Spokane, WA (GEG) To Los Cabos, Mexico (SJD)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Spokane, WA (GEG) to Los Cabos, Mexico (SJD)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    24 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Fri, August 28, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sun, August 30, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Spokane to Los Cabos
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Spokane, WA (GEG) to Los Cabos, Mexico (SJD)
$412
Flight from Spokane to (GEG - SJD)
Tue, Nov 18 - Tue, Nov 25
American
$600
Flight from Spokane to (GEG - SJD)
Fri, Dec 26 - Mon, Jan 5
Aeromexico
$551
Flight from Spokane to (GEG - SJD)
Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 1
Aeromexico
$859
Flight from Spokane to (GEG - SJD)
Sat, Nov 22 - Sat, Nov 29
Aeromexico
$480
Flight from Spokane to (GEG - SJD)
Thu, Oct 2 - Tue, Oct 7
American
$480
Flight from Spokane to (GEG - SJD)
Thu, Oct 2 - Tue, Oct 7
US Airways
$536
Flight from Spokane to (GEG - SJD)
Wed, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 19
Aeromexico
$481
Flight from Spokane to (GEG - SJD)
Mon, Jan 19 - Mon, Jan 26
Aeromexico
$484
Flight from Spokane to (GEG - SJD)
Sat, Nov 1 - Sat, Nov 22
Alaska
$480
Flight from Spokane to (GEG - SJD)
Mon, Oct 6 - Mon, Oct 13
US Airways
There are approximately 9 flights covering the route from Spokane International Airport in Spokane to Los Cabos Airport in , provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Spokane to
Alaska
Continental
United
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!