Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Spokane, Washington (GEG) To Los Cabos, Mexico (SJD) - No Deals

Flight from Spokane to Los Cabos (GEG-SJD)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Spokane to Los Cabos

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Spokane to Los Cabos (GEG-SJD)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$525 Flight from Spokane to Los Cabos Airport (GEG-SJD) Sat, May 31 - Wed, Jun 4 Alaska Airlines
$539 Flight from Spokane to Los Cabos Airport (GEG-SJD) Sat, Apr 26 - Wed, Apr 30 Delta Air Lines
$604 Flight from Spokane to Los Cabos Airport (GEG-SJD) Thu, May 1 - Tue, May 6 United Airlines
$624 Flight from Spokane to Los Cabos Airport (GEG-SJD) Thu, May 8 - Tue, May 20 US Airways
$644 Flight from Spokane to Los Cabos Airport (GEG-SJD) Wed, Jun 4 - Wed, Jun 11 American Airlines
$739 Flight from Spokane to Los Cabos Airport (GEG-SJD) Mon, May 19 - Mon, Jun 2 United Airlines
$744 Flight from Spokane to Los Cabos Airport (GEG-SJD) Sun, Jun 15 - Sat, Jun 21 Alaska Airlines
$894 Flight from Spokane to Los Cabos Airport (GEG-SJD) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 United Airlines
$954 Flight from Spokane to Los Cabos Airport (GEG-SJD) Thu, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 8 United Airlines
$1,182 Flight from Spokane to Los Cabos Airport (GEG-SJD) Thu, May 15 - Mon, May 19 United Airlines
There are approximately 9 flights covering the route from Spokane International Airport in Spokane to Los Cabos Airport in Los Cabos, provided by as many as 4 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Spokane to Los Cabos:

Continental Airlines
United Airlines
US Airways
Alaska Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Spokane, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Missoula (MSO).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D