Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Spokane, Washington (GEG) To Ft. Lauderdale, Florida (FLL) - No Deals

Flight from Spokane to Ft. Lauderdale (GEG-FLL)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Spokane to Ft. Lauderdale

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Spokane to Ft. Lauderdale (GEG-FLL)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$463 Flight from Spokane to Ft. Lauderdale (GEG-FLL) Tue, May 13 - Tue, May 20 Alaska Airlines
$466 Flight from Spokane to Ft. Lauderdale (GEG-FLL) Tue, May 13 - Wed, May 21 American Airlines
$564 Flight from Spokane to Ft. Lauderdale (GEG-FLL) Wed, May 14 - Thu, May 22 American Airlines
$611 Flight from Spokane to Ft. Lauderdale (GEG-FLL) Thu, May 1 - Fri, May 2 United Airlines
$615 Flight from Spokane to Ft. Lauderdale (GEG-FLL) Fri, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 24 Delta Air Lines
$658 Flight from Spokane to Ft. Lauderdale (GEG-FLL) Thu, May 15 - Sun, May 18 Alaska Airlines
$676 Flight from Spokane to Ft. Lauderdale (GEG-FLL) Thu, May 15 - Fri, May 23 American Airlines
$698 Flight from Spokane to Ft. Lauderdale (GEG-FLL) Tue, Jun 17 - Sun, Jul 6 Alaska Airlines
$756 Flight from Spokane to Ft. Lauderdale (GEG-FLL) Sat, Apr 26 - Wed, Apr 30 US Airways
$769 Flight from Spokane to Ft. Lauderdale (GEG-FLL) Thu, May 15 - Fri, May 23 Alaska Airlines
There are approximately 16 flights covering the route from Spokane International Airport in Spokane to Ft. Lauderdale International Airport in Ft. Lauderdale, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Spokane to Ft. Lauderdale:

Continental Airlines
United Airlines
US Airways
Frontier Airlines
Southwest Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Spokane, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Missoula (MSO).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D