Home Fares From A City Spokane, WA Spokane, WA (GEG) To Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Spokane, WA (GEG) to Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Mon, September 12, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, September 14, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Spokane to Fort Lauderdale
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Spokane, WA (GEG) to Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL)
$518
Flight from Spokane to Fort Lauderdale (GEG - FLL)
Mon, Apr 13 - Mon, Apr 20
Alaska
$713
Flight from Spokane to Fort Lauderdale (GEG - FLL)
Sat, Dec 13 - Sat, Dec 20
Alaska
$718
Flight from Spokane to Fort Lauderdale (GEG - FLL)
Fri, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 19
Alaska
$688
Flight from Spokane to Fort Lauderdale (GEG - FLL)
Thu, Apr 2 - Sun, Apr 12
Alaska
$710
Flight from Spokane to Fort Lauderdale (GEG - FLL)
Mon, Jun 16 - Thu, Jun 19
American
$514
Flight from Spokane to Fort Lauderdale (GEG - FLL)
Sat, Nov 15 - Sun, Nov 23
Alaska
$844
Flight from Spokane to Fort Lauderdale (GEG - FLL)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
United
$483
Flight from Spokane to Fort Lauderdale (GEG - FLL)
Sun, Jan 25 - Fri, Feb 6
Alaska
$536
Flight from Spokane to Fort Lauderdale (GEG - FLL)
Sat, Jan 24 - Sat, Feb 7
Alaska
$817
Flight from Spokane to Fort Lauderdale (GEG - FLL)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 30
Alaska
There are approximately 16 flights covering the route from Spokane International Airport in Spokane to Ft. Lauderdale International Airport in Fort Lauderdale, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Spokane to Fort Lauderdale
Continental
Southwest
United
Frontier
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!