Home >> Fares From A City >> Seattle, WA >> Seattle, WA (SEA) To Tampa, FL (TPA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Seattle, WA (SEA) to Tampa, FL (TPA)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, September 29, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, October 01, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Seattle to Tampa
4 Traveler Reviews
"Spring Break Travel a pain"
Flight from Seattle to Tampa
Airline: United
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in DEN
Date of Flight: April 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
The flight itself was fine, it was the many screaming kids with parents that do not care that was made the flight difficult. My issue to travel during Spring Break/Easter Weekend but was meeting my husband who was on business so could not pick the timing.
Found by other travelers: Seattle, WA (SEA) to Tampa, FL (TPA)
$567
Flight from Seattle to Tampa (SEA - TPA)
Mon, Jul 21 - Sat, Jul 26
United
$483
Flight from Seattle to Tampa (SEA - TPA)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 15
United
$318
Flight from Seattle to Tampa (SEA - TPA)
Sat, Oct 11 - Tue, Oct 14
Alaska
$600
Flight from Seattle to Tampa (SEA - TPA)
Sat, Mar 28 - Sun, Apr 5
American
$452
Flight from Seattle to Tampa (SEA - TPA)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 21
American
$452
Flight from Seattle to Tampa (SEA - TPA)
Thu, Jun 12 - Thu, Jun 19
American
$524
Flight from Seattle to Tampa (SEA - TPA)
Tue, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 21
United
$528
Flight from Seattle to Tampa (SEA - TPA)
Sat, Jun 14 - Sat, Jun 21
Delta
$362
Flight from Seattle to Tampa (SEA - TPA)
Thu, Jan 8 - Tue, Jan 13
Alaska
$318
Flight from Seattle to Tampa (SEA - TPA)
Thu, Nov 13 - Tue, Nov 18
Alaska
There are approximately 268 flights covering the route from Seattle/Tacoma International Airport in Seattle to Tampa International Airport in Tampa, provided by as many as 10 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Seattle to Tampa
Alaska
AirTran
Continental
Southwest
United
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!