Home >> Fares From A City >> Seattle, WA >> Seattle, WA (SEA) To San Diego, CA (SAN)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Seattle, WA (SEA) to San Diego, CA (SAN)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta, Alaska
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    20 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Thu, September 24, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, October 01, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Seattle to San Diego
6 Traveler Reviews
"OK flight no big problems - great price!"
Flight from Seattle to San Diego
Airline: Alaska
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: March 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
This was the first flight found through airfare watchdog. Got a really great price - $220 return. Flight was the usual - $20 extra for checked bags Will be using them in the future - Hawaii next :)
Found by other travelers: Seattle, WA (SEA) to San Diego, CA (SAN)
$260
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - SAN)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13
Alaska
$330
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - SAN)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
Alaska
$241
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - SAN)
Sat, Jul 5 - Wed, Jul 9
Alaska
$196
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - SAN)
Sat, Aug 23 - Wed, Aug 27
Alaska
$177
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - SAN)
Fri, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 15
Delta
$251
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - SAN)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
Delta
$215
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - SAN)
Sat, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 1
Alaska
$297
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - SAN)
Sun, Jul 6 - Mon, Jul 14
Delta
$297
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - SAN)
Sun, Jul 6 - Sun, Jul 13
Delta
$304
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - SAN)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
United
There are approximately 484 flights covering the route from Seattle/Tacoma International Airport in Seattle to San Diego International Airport in , provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Seattle to
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!