Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Seattle, Washington (SEA) To Mazatlan, Mexico (MZT) - No Deals

Flight from Seattle to Mazatlan (SEA-MZT)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Seattle to Mazatlan

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Seattle to Mazatlan (SEA-MZT)

based on 1 reviews
Flown this route before? Write a review
    1. Flight Rating

    2. Check-in Experience:

    3. In-flight Service:

    4. Seat Comfort:

    Good Connection to Mazatlan

    by Gabriele on December 2, 2010

    Flight from Seattle to Mazatlan

    Airline:
    Alaska
    RT/OW
    Round Trip
    Number of Stops:
    1 stop in Los Angeles, California
    Date of Flight:
    December 2010
    Seat Class:
    economy

    The flight was good with a no hassle connection in Los Angeles. The only draw back to this flight was that it has to be such an early AM one to be able to catch the connection.

Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$606 Flight from Seattle to Gen Rafael Buelna Airport (SEA-MZT) Thu, Apr 17 - Mon, Apr 28 American Airlines
$679 Flight from Seattle to Gen Rafael Buelna Airport (SEA-MZT) Tue, Apr 22 - Sat, Apr 26 Alaska Airlines
$710 Flight from Seattle to Gen Rafael Buelna Airport (SEA-MZT) Thu, Apr 24 - Wed, May 7 Alaska Airlines
$711 Flight from Seattle to Gen Rafael Buelna Airport (SEA-MZT) Thu, May 1 - Tue, May 6 Delta Air Lines
$741 Flight from Seattle to Gen Rafael Buelna Airport (SEA-MZT) Wed, Apr 30 - Mon, May 5 Delta Air Lines
$897 Flight from Seattle to Gen Rafael Buelna Airport (SEA-MZT) Fri, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 27 American Airlines
$921 Flight from Seattle to Gen Rafael Buelna Airport (SEA-MZT) Fri, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 27 Delta Air Lines
$966 Flight from Seattle to Gen Rafael Buelna Airport (SEA-MZT) Fri, Apr 25 - Sun, May 4 American Airlines
$1,111 Flight from Seattle to Gen Rafael Buelna Airport (SEA-MZT) Wed, Apr 30 - Sun, May 4 Delta Air Lines
$1,146 Flight from Seattle to Gen Rafael Buelna Airport (SEA-MZT) Thu, May 1 - Sun, Jun 1 American Airlines
There are approximately 20 flights covering the route from Seattle/Tacoma International Airport in Seattle to Gen Rafael Buelna Airport in Mazatlan, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Seattle to Mazatlan:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Seattle, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Vancouver (YVR).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D