Cheap Flights From Seattle, Washington (SEA) To Lewiston, Idaho (LWS)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Seattle, WA (SEA)
EXPIRED FARE to
Lewiston, ID (LWS)
Last published fare: $178 RT Flight from Seattle to Lewiston (SEA-LWS) Alaska
Expired: Tuesday, 05 June 2012 See Details >
Airline(s)
Alaska
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
14 Days
Available:
7 days/week, if available
More Details:
No min. stay.
Last Updated:
Tuesday, 05 June 2012
Our Notes:
Travel between July 1-15, 2012
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.
There are no longer active fares from Seattle, WA (SEA) to Lewiston, ID (LWS) that meet our Dealhounds' standards. To find the best price available now, search below to compare our airline partners.
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Sample Flight Deals To Lewiston Area See all fares to Lewiston >

Reviews for Seattle to Lewiston (SEA-LWS)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$224 Flight from Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport (SEA-LWS) Thu, Jun 26 - Tue, Jul 29 Alaska Airlines
$241 Flight from Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport (SEA-LWS) Wed, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 27 Alaska Airlines
$242 Flight from Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport (SEA-LWS) Sun, Jun 22 - Sat, Jun 28 Alaska Airlines
$294 Flight from Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport (SEA-LWS) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 Alaska Airlines
$324 Flight from Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport (SEA-LWS) Mon, Jun 16 - Tue, Jun 17 Alaska Airlines
$324 Flight from Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport (SEA-LWS) Mon, Jun 16 - Mon, Jun 16 Alaska Airlines
$346 Flight from Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport (SEA-LWS) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15 Alaska Airlines
$380 Flight from Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport (SEA-LWS) Tue, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 12 Alaska Airlines
$428 Flight from Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport (SEA-LWS) Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 8 Alaska Airlines
$428 Flight from Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport (SEA-LWS) Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 7 Alaska Airlines
There are approximately 2 flights covering the route from Seattle/Tacoma International Airport in Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport in Lewiston, provided by as many as 1 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Seattle to Lewiston:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Seattle, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Vancouver (YVR).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Seattle
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D