Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Seattle, Washington (SEA) To Lewiston, Idaho (LWS)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Seattle, WA (SEA)
$189 RT to
Lewiston, ID (LWS)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
$189 RT Seattle to Lewiston, ID
Airline(s)
Alaska
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
14 Days
Available:
Tue/Wed/Sat
Travel Ending:
Monday, 29 September 2014
Purchase By:
Monday, 01 September 2014
More Details:
Non-Stop Flights, No min. stay
Last Updated:
Tuesday, 26 August 2014
Our Notes:
CheapAir charges a $9.95 booking fee.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights

Reviews for Seattle to Lewiston (SEA-LWS)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$224 Flight from Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport (SEA-LWS) Thu, Jun 26 - Tue, Jul 29 Alaska Airlines
$241 Flight from Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport (SEA-LWS) Wed, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 27 Alaska Airlines
$242 Flight from Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport (SEA-LWS) Sun, Jun 22 - Sat, Jun 28 Alaska Airlines
$294 Flight from Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport (SEA-LWS) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 Alaska Airlines
$324 Flight from Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport (SEA-LWS) Mon, Jun 16 - Tue, Jun 17 Alaska Airlines
$324 Flight from Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport (SEA-LWS) Mon, Jun 16 - Mon, Jun 16 Alaska Airlines
$346 Flight from Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport (SEA-LWS) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15 Alaska Airlines
$380 Flight from Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport (SEA-LWS) Tue, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 12 Alaska Airlines
$428 Flight from Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport (SEA-LWS) Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 8 Alaska Airlines
$428 Flight from Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport (SEA-LWS) Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 7 Alaska Airlines
There are approximately 2 flights covering the route from Seattle/Tacoma International Airport in Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport in Lewiston, provided by as many as 1 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Seattle to Lewiston:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Seattle, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Vancouver (YVR).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Seattle
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D