Home Fares From A City Seattle, WA Seattle, WA (SEA) To Lewiston, ID (LWS)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Seattle, WA (SEA) to Lewiston, ID (LWS).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Alaska
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sun, September 18, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Seattle to Lewiston
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Seattle, WA (SEA) to Lewiston, ID (LWS)
$380
Flight from Seattle to Lewiston (SEA - LWS)
Tue, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 12
Alaska
$220
Flight from Seattle to Lewiston (SEA - LWS)
Mon, Jun 30 - Wed, Jul 30
Alaska
$220
Flight from Seattle to Lewiston (SEA - LWS)
Fri, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 3
Alaska
$220
Flight from Seattle to Lewiston (SEA - LWS)
Tue, Jul 1 - Fri, Jul 4
Alaska
$220
Flight from Seattle to Lewiston (SEA - LWS)
Fri, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 24
Alaska
$324
Flight from Seattle to Lewiston (SEA - LWS)
Mon, Jun 16 - Mon, Jun 16
Alaska
$242
Flight from Seattle to Lewiston (SEA - LWS)
Sun, Jun 22 - Sat, Jun 28
Alaska
$428
Flight from Seattle to Lewiston (SEA - LWS)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 7
Alaska
$224
Flight from Seattle to Lewiston (SEA - LWS)
Thu, Jun 26 - Tue, Jul 29
Alaska
$220
Flight from Seattle to Lewiston (SEA - LWS)
Fri, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 17
Alaska
There are approximately 2 flights covering the route from Seattle/Tacoma International Airport in Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport in Lewiston, provided by as many as 1 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Seattle to Lewiston
Alaska
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!