Home >> Fares From A City >> Seattle, WA >> Seattle, WA (SEA) To Lewiston, ID (LWS)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Seattle, WA (SEA) to Lewiston, ID (LWS)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Alaska
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • PURCHASE BY
    Mon, July 13, 2015
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, August 11, 2015
Gabriel L.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Gabriel's Notes:
Summer travel; Nonstop flights. No min. stay.

This fare is only available with the promo code EC6208.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Seattle to Lewiston
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Seattle, WA (SEA) to Lewiston, ID (LWS)
$380
Flight from Seattle to Lewiston (SEA - LWS)
Tue, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 12
Alaska
$220
Flight from Seattle to Lewiston (SEA - LWS)
Mon, Jun 30 - Wed, Jul 30
Alaska
$220
Flight from Seattle to Lewiston (SEA - LWS)
Fri, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 3
Alaska
$220
Flight from Seattle to Lewiston (SEA - LWS)
Tue, Jul 1 - Fri, Jul 4
Alaska
$220
Flight from Seattle to Lewiston (SEA - LWS)
Fri, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 24
Alaska
$324
Flight from Seattle to Lewiston (SEA - LWS)
Mon, Jun 16 - Mon, Jun 16
Alaska
$242
Flight from Seattle to Lewiston (SEA - LWS)
Sun, Jun 22 - Sat, Jun 28
Alaska
$428
Flight from Seattle to Lewiston (SEA - LWS)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 7
Alaska
$224
Flight from Seattle to Lewiston (SEA - LWS)
Thu, Jun 26 - Tue, Jul 29
Alaska
$220
Flight from Seattle to Lewiston (SEA - LWS)
Fri, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 17
Alaska
There are approximately 2 flights covering the route from Seattle/Tacoma International Airport in Seattle to Nez Perce County Regional Airport in Lewiston, provided by as many as 1 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Seattle to Lewiston
Alaska
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!