Cheap Flights From Seattle, Washington (SEA) To Helsinki, Finland (HEL)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Seattle, WA (SEA)
EXPIRED FARE to
Helsinki, Finland (HEL)
Last published fare: $864 RT Flight from Seattle to Helsinki (SEA-HEL) Icelandair
Expired: Friday, 22 June 2012 See Details >
Airline(s)
Icelandair
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Minimum Stay:
1 Nights
More Details:
Fall travel.
Last Updated:
Tuesday, 21 August 2012
Our Notes:
Travel November and December.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.
There are no longer active fares from Seattle, WA (SEA) to Helsinki, Finland (HEL) that meet our Dealhounds' standards. To find the best price available now, search below to compare our airline partners.
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Sample Flight Deals To Helsinki Area See all fares to Helsinki >
$574
New York City, NY (JFK) - Helsinki, Finland (HEL)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Aeroflot)
See Details >

Reviews for Seattle to Helsinki (SEA-HEL)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,026 Flight from Seattle to Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (SEA-HEL) Sat, Jun 28 - Thu, Jul 3 Alaska Airlines
$1,172 Flight from Seattle to Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (SEA-HEL) Mon, Jun 30 - Thu, Jul 10 Air France
$1,219 Flight from Seattle to Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (SEA-HEL) Wed, Jun 18 - Sat, Jun 28 Delta Air Lines
$1,225 Flight from Seattle to Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (SEA-HEL) Sun, Jun 8 - Fri, Jun 13 KLM
$1,332 Flight from Seattle to Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (SEA-HEL) Mon, Jun 30 - Thu, Jul 10 Air France
$1,446 Flight from Seattle to Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (SEA-HEL) Sun, Jun 15 - Mon, Jun 23 Delta Air Lines
$1,513 Flight from Seattle to Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (SEA-HEL) Fri, Jun 6 - Wed, Jul 16 Air France
$1,547 Flight from Seattle to Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (SEA-HEL) Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 30 Air France
$2,677 Flight from Seattle to Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (SEA-HEL) Tue, Jul 1 - Thu, Jul 3 Icelandair
$2,677 Flight from Seattle to Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (SEA-HEL) Wed, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 27 Icelandair
There are approximately 73 flights covering the route from Seattle/Tacoma International Airport in Seattle to Helsinki-Vantaa Airport in Helsinki, provided by as many as 14 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Seattle to Helsinki:

Air France
Finnair
Delta Air Lines
SAS
Blue1

As an alternative to flying from Seattle, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Vancouver (YVR).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Seattle
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D