Home Fares From A City Seattle, WA Seattle, WA (SEA) To Helsinki, Finland (HEL)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Seattle, WA (SEA) to Helsinki, Finland (HEL).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Icelandair
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • STAY REQUIREMENTS
    Saturday night stay required
Gabriel L.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Gabriel's Notes:
Winter travel.
Travel January through March, 2017.
If desired, IcelandAir offers free stopovers in Iceland. Fare difference may apply depending on your travel dates.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Seattle to Helsinki
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Seattle, WA (SEA) to Helsinki, Finland (HEL)
$1,332
Flight from Seattle to Helsinki (SEA - HEL)
Mon, Jun 30 - Thu, Jul 10
Air France
$2,395
Flight from Seattle to Helsinki (SEA - HEL)
Wed, Jul 16 - Sat, Aug 2
British Airways
$1,547
Flight from Seattle to Helsinki (SEA - HEL)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 30
Air France
$2,677
Flight from Seattle to Helsinki (SEA - HEL)
Wed, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 27
Icelandair
$1,446
Flight from Seattle to Helsinki (SEA - HEL)
Sun, Jun 15 - Mon, Jun 23
KLM Royal Dutch
$1,513
Flight from Seattle to Helsinki (SEA - HEL)
Fri, Jun 6 - Wed, Jul 16
Air France
$1,225
Flight from Seattle to Helsinki (SEA - HEL)
Sun, Jun 8 - Fri, Jun 13
KLM Royal Dutch
$2,677
Flight from Seattle to Helsinki (SEA - HEL)
Tue, Jul 1 - Thu, Jul 3
Icelandair
$1,219
Flight from Seattle to Helsinki (SEA - HEL)
Wed, Jun 18 - Sat, Jun 28
KLM Royal Dutch
$1,172
Flight from Seattle to Helsinki (SEA - HEL)
Mon, Jun 30 - Thu, Jul 10
Air France
There are approximately 73 flights covering the route from Seattle/Tacoma International Airport in Seattle to Helsinki-Vantaa Airport in Helsinki, provided by as many as 13 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Seattle to Helsinki
Alitalia
KLM Royal Dutch
Iberia
Continental
United
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!