Home >> Fares From A City >> Seattle, WA >> Seattle, WA (SEA) To Albuquerque, NM (ABQ)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Seattle, WA (SEA) to Albuquerque, NM (ABQ).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$258 Flight from Seattle to (SEA-ABQ),
Southwest
Expired: March 30, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    10 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, June 27, 2012
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
Southwest fares can only be booked on Southwest.com. Other airlines often match each other on sale fares.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Seattle to Albuquerque
3 Traveler Reviews
"flying on Delta"
Flight from Seattle to Albuquerque
Airline: Delta
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in SLC
Date of Flight: October 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
I have not flown on Delta for a few years because of previous negative experiences with breakdowns and delays and poor customer service. This was not my experience on this trip. My flights were on time, no problems, and good service. I will consider Delta in the future. The price was great also!!! $178 RT!!
Found by other travelers: Seattle, WA (SEA) to Albuquerque, NM (ABQ)
$280
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - ABQ)
Thu, Sep 18 - Tue, Sep 23
United
$420
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - ABQ)
Mon, Aug 11 - Fri, Aug 15
Alaska
$279
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - ABQ)
Wed, Oct 15 - Tue, Oct 21
Alaska
$279
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - ABQ)
Sat, Sep 27 - Thu, Oct 2
Alaska
$278
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - ABQ)
Thu, Oct 23 - Tue, Oct 28
Alaska
$278
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - ABQ)
Mon, Oct 13 - Tue, Oct 21
Alaska
$278
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - ABQ)
Thu, Sep 25 - Mon, Sep 29
Alaska
$395
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - ABQ)
Wed, Jul 23 - Wed, Jul 30
United
$290
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - ABQ)
Sat, Sep 6 - Tue, Sep 23
United
$484
Flight from Seattle to (SEA - ABQ)
Sun, Aug 3 - Fri, Aug 8
US Airways
There are approximately 180 flights covering the route from Seattle/Tacoma International Airport in Seattle to Albuquerque International Airport in , provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Seattle to
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!