Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Sarasota, Florida (SRQ) To Indianapolis, Indiana (IND)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Sarasota, FL (SRQ)
$421 RT to
Indianapolis, IN (IND)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
Airline(s)
US Airways
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
21 Days
Available:
Mon-Sat
Travel Starting:
Monday, 22 September 2014
More Details:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Last Updated:
Tuesday, 02 September 2014
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights

Reviews for Sarasota to Indianapolis (SRQ-IND)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$445 Flight from Bradenton Airport to Indianapolis (SRQ-IND) Wed, Jul 2 - Tue, Jul 8 US Airways
$445 Flight from Bradenton Airport to Indianapolis (SRQ-IND) Tue, Jul 8 - Tue, Jul 15 US Airways
$475 Flight from Bradenton Airport to Indianapolis (SRQ-IND) Thu, Jun 26 - Mon, Jun 30 US Airways
$488 Flight from Bradenton Airport to Indianapolis (SRQ-IND) Tue, Jul 1 - Thu, Jul 3 Delta Air Lines
$505 Flight from Bradenton Airport to Indianapolis (SRQ-IND) Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7 US Airways
$555 Flight from Bradenton Airport to Indianapolis (SRQ-IND) Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 23 US Airways
$555 Flight from Bradenton Airport to Indianapolis (SRQ-IND) Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22 US Airways
$575 Flight from Bradenton Airport to Indianapolis (SRQ-IND) Mon, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 20 US Airways
$587 Flight from Bradenton Airport to Indianapolis (SRQ-IND) Sat, Jun 14 - Sat, Jun 14 Delta Air Lines
$880 Flight from Bradenton Airport to Indianapolis (SRQ-IND) Sat, Jun 7 - Tue, Jun 10 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 26 flights covering the route from Bradenton Airport in Sarasota to Indianapolis International Airport in Indianapolis, provided by as many as 4 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Sarasota to Indianapolis:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Sarasota, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from St. Petersburg (PIE).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Sarasota
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D