Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From San Jose, California (SJC) To Santa Barbara, California (SBA) - No Deals

Flight from San Jose to Santa Barbara (SJC-SBA)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from San Jose to Santa Barbara

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for San Jose to Santa Barbara (SJC-SBA)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$290 Flight from San Jose to Santa Barbara (SJC-SBA) Tue, Apr 22 - Tue, Apr 29 US Airways
$292 Flight from San Jose to Santa Barbara (SJC-SBA) Tue, Apr 22 - Tue, Apr 29 US Airways
$299 Flight from San Jose to Santa Barbara (SJC-SBA) Tue, Sep 16 - Wed, Sep 17 United Airlines
$299 Flight from San Jose to Santa Barbara (SJC-SBA) Tue, Sep 16 - Fri, Sep 19 United Airlines
$321 Flight from San Jose to Santa Barbara (SJC-SBA) Sun, Aug 10 - Tue, Aug 12 United Airlines
$324 Flight from San Jose to Santa Barbara (SJC-SBA) Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13 United Airlines
$402 Flight from San Jose to Santa Barbara (SJC-SBA) Thu, May 29 - Sun, Jun 1 United Airlines
$414 Flight from San Jose to Santa Barbara (SJC-SBA) Sat, Apr 19 - Sun, Apr 20 United Airlines
$432 Flight from San Jose to Santa Barbara (SJC-SBA) Fri, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 21 US Airways
There are approximately 83 flights covering the route from San Jose Municipal Airport in San Jose to Santa Barbara Municipal Airport in Santa Barbara, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from San Jose to Santa Barbara:

American Airlines
Alaska Airlines
United Airlines
Continental Airlines
US Airways

As an alternative to flying from San Jose, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Monterey (MRY).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D