Home >> Fares From A City >> San Francisco, CA >> San Francisco, CA (SFO) To Orlando, FL (MCO)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from San Francisco, CA (SFO) to Orlando, FL (MCO)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, December 17, 2015
Sam C.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Sam's Notes:
No min. stay.

When we checked, we found seats at this price departing Sept 16 and returning Sept 23. There are other dates available as well.

CheapAir charges a $9.95 booking fee.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for San Francisco to Orlando
5 Traveler Reviews
"SFO to Orlando= Non-Stop, Smooth and Early! How's that for Economy?"
Flight from San Francisco to Orlando
Airline: United
RT/OW: oneway
Date of Flight: March 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Excellent curb-side check-in at SFO, flight was on-time, take-off and landing was 'smooth as silk', flight was direct non-stop, flight attendants were pleasant and we arrived in Orlando almost 30 minutes early! Can't ask for better, especially for economy!
Found by other travelers: San Francisco, CA (SFO) to Orlando, FL (MCO)
$429
Flight from San Francisco to Orlando (SFO - MCO)
Sun, Jun 29 - Tue, Aug 5
United
$458
Flight from San Francisco to Orlando (SFO - MCO)
Mon, Jul 7 - Thu, Jul 10
United
$342
Flight from San Francisco to Orlando (SFO - MCO)
Thu, Oct 23 - Mon, Oct 27
JetBlue
$508
Flight from San Francisco to Orlando (SFO - MCO)
Fri, Jul 25 - Thu, Jul 31
United
$568
Flight from San Francisco to Orlando (SFO - MCO)
Thu, Jun 26 - Mon, Jun 30
United
$439
Flight from San Francisco to Orlando (SFO - MCO)
Tue, Jul 8 - Mon, Jul 14
United
$408
Flight from San Francisco to Orlando (SFO - MCO)
Fri, Aug 15 - Fri, Aug 22
United
$540
Flight from San Francisco to Orlando (SFO - MCO)
Sat, Jun 14 - Thu, Jun 19
US Airways
$480
Flight from San Francisco to Orlando (SFO - MCO)
Fri, Jun 13 - Thu, Jun 19
US Airways
$352
Flight from San Francisco to Orlando (SFO - MCO)
Mon, Aug 18 - Fri, Aug 22
Delta
There are approximately 697 flights covering the route from SFO International Airport in San Francisco to Orlando International Airport in Orlando, provided by as many as 11 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from San Francisco to Orlando
Virgin America
Alaska
AirTran
Continental
Southwest
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!