Home >> Fares From A City >> San Francisco, CA >> San Francisco, CA (SFO) To Anchorage, AK (ANC)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from San Francisco, CA (SFO) to Anchorage, AK (ANC)
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$496 Flight from San Francisco to Anchorage (SFO-ANC),
Alaska
Expired: March 14, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    Alaska
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue-Wed & Sat
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:

Travel between April 9-30.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for San Francisco to Anchorage
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: San Francisco, CA (SFO) to Anchorage, AK (ANC)
$678
Flight from San Francisco to Anchorage (SFO - ANC)
Thu, Jul 3 - Fri, Jul 18
Alaska
$665
Flight from San Francisco to Anchorage (SFO - ANC)
Mon, Apr 20 - Mon, Apr 20
Alaska
$605
Flight from San Francisco to Anchorage (SFO - ANC)
Sat, Jul 19 - Thu, Jul 24
Delta
$510
Flight from San Francisco to Anchorage (SFO - ANC)
Fri, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 8
Delta
$696
Flight from San Francisco to Anchorage (SFO - ANC)
Sun, Jul 6 - Fri, Jul 11
Alaska
$658
Flight from San Francisco to Anchorage (SFO - ANC)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
Alaska
$443
Flight from San Francisco to Anchorage (SFO - ANC)
Fri, Aug 15 - Mon, Aug 18
Delta
$668
Flight from San Francisco to Anchorage (SFO - ANC)
Thu, Jul 3 - Tue, Jul 8
Delta
$510
Flight from San Francisco to Anchorage (SFO - ANC)
Fri, Jul 4 - Wed, Jul 9
Delta
$412
Flight from San Francisco to Anchorage (SFO - ANC)
Mon, Aug 25 - Mon, Sep 8
Delta
There are approximately 66 flights covering the route from SFO International Airport in San Francisco to Anchorage International Airport in Anchorage, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from San Francisco to Anchorage
Alaska
Continental
United
American
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!