Home >> Fares From A City >> San Diego, CA >> San Diego, CA (SAN) To Puerto Vallarta, Mexico (PVR)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from San Diego, CA (SAN) to Puerto Vallarta, Mexico (PVR)
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Reviews for San Diego to Puerto Vallarta
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: San Diego, CA (SAN) to Puerto Vallarta, Mexico (PVR)
$517
Flight from to Puerto Vallarta (SAN - PVR)
Mon, Jun 16 - Mon, Jun 23
Aeromexico
$507
Flight from to Puerto Vallarta (SAN - PVR)
Tue, Jun 17 - Wed, Jun 25
Aeromexico
$517
Flight from to Puerto Vallarta (SAN - PVR)
Thu, Jun 19 - Tue, Jun 24
Aeromexico
$460
Flight from to Puerto Vallarta (SAN - PVR)
Fri, Jul 18 - Fri, Jul 25
Alaska
$514
Flight from to Puerto Vallarta (SAN - PVR)
Tue, Jun 17 - Tue, Jun 24
American
$460
Flight from to Puerto Vallarta (SAN - PVR)
Sun, Jul 27 - Sun, Aug 3
Alaska
$467
Flight from to Puerto Vallarta (SAN - PVR)
Sun, Jun 22 - Wed, Jun 25
Alaska
$475
Flight from to Puerto Vallarta (SAN - PVR)
Mon, Jun 30 - Fri, Jul 4
Aeromexico
$422
Flight from to Puerto Vallarta (SAN - PVR)
Sat, Sep 27 - Sat, Oct 4
Alaska
$472
Flight from to Puerto Vallarta (SAN - PVR)
Sun, Jul 20 - Thu, Jul 31
Alaska
There are approximately 31 flights covering the route from San Diego International Airport in to Ordaz in Puerto Vallarta, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from to Puerto Vallarta
Alaska
Aeromexico
Continental
United
American
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!