Home >> Fares From A City >> San Diego, CA >> San Diego, CA (SAN) To Miami, FL (MIA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from San Diego, CA (SAN) to Miami, FL (MIA)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 16, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, December 13, 2016
  • STAY REQUIREMENTS
Ricky R.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Ricky's Notes:
Non-stop.
No min. stay. No peak summer travel at this price. Late Summer/Fall travel.
CheapAir charges a $12.50 booking fee.

Travel days will vary.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for San Diego to Miami
1 Traveler Reviews
"Pleasant"
Flight from San Diego to Miami
Airline: Continental
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in IAH
Date of Flight: September 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Everything went well, we even arrived early both going and returning. The staff was great. My only complaint is that the seats are far too close to the seat in front of you. Practically claustrophobic close. No room to even cross your legs. Thank goodness each flight was only 2.5 hours. I was thankful for the hour layover in Houston just to walk around. They had DirectTV offered for $6, but it wasn't working on either of my two flights back. (5 1/2 hours total.)
Found by other travelers: San Diego, CA (SAN) to Miami, FL (MIA)
$381
Flight from to Miami (SAN - MIA)
Fri, Oct 31 - Mon, Nov 3
US Airways
$706
Flight from to Miami (SAN - MIA)
Thu, Jun 26 - Mon, Jun 30
American
$627
Flight from to Miami (SAN - MIA)
Fri, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 10
American
$362
Flight from to Miami (SAN - MIA)
Mon, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 19
Delta
$342
Flight from to Miami (SAN - MIA)
Wed, Aug 13 - Thu, Aug 21
Delta
$342
Flight from to Miami (SAN - MIA)
Mon, Apr 13 - Fri, Apr 24
Delta
$342
Flight from to Miami (SAN - MIA)
Mon, Mar 9 - Fri, Mar 20
Delta
$493
Flight from to Miami (SAN - MIA)
Wed, Aug 6 - Sat, Aug 9
Delta
$342
Flight from to Miami (SAN - MIA)
Mon, Feb 9 - Fri, Feb 20
Delta
$352
Flight from to Miami (SAN - MIA)
Tue, Aug 19 - Thu, Aug 28
Delta
There are approximately 244 flights covering the route from San Diego International Airport in to Miami International Airport in Miami, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from to Miami
Alaska
Continental
American
United
Frontier
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!