Home Fares From A City San Antonio, TX San Antonio, TX (SAT) To West Palm Beach, FL (PBI)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from San Antonio, TX (SAT) to West Palm Beach, FL (PBI).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$376 Flight from San Antonio, TX (SAT) to West Palm Beach, FL (PBI) (SAT-PBI),
American
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    10 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue-Wed
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Blackouts: November 26-27, 30, December 3-4, 31; January 1, 2014.
CheapAir.com will include a booking fee of $9.95.


To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for San Antonio to West Palm Beach
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: San Antonio, TX (SAT) to West Palm Beach, FL (PBI)
$442
Flight from San Antonio to West Palm Beach (SAT - PBI)
Sun, Aug 10 - Sun, Aug 17
American
$572
Flight from San Antonio to West Palm Beach (SAT - PBI)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
American
$526
Flight from San Antonio to West Palm Beach (SAT - PBI)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
Delta
$572
Flight from San Antonio to West Palm Beach (SAT - PBI)
Sat, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 22
Delta
$661
Flight from San Antonio to West Palm Beach (SAT - PBI)
Wed, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 16
United
$350
Flight from San Antonio to West Palm Beach (SAT - PBI)
Fri, Nov 7 - Thu, Nov 13
United
$452
Flight from San Antonio to West Palm Beach (SAT - PBI)
Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 31
Delta
$452
Flight from San Antonio to West Palm Beach (SAT - PBI)
Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 31
American
$392
Flight from San Antonio to West Palm Beach (SAT - PBI)
Tue, Jul 8 - Tue, Jul 22
American
$450
Flight from San Antonio to West Palm Beach (SAT - PBI)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
American
There are approximately 64 flights covering the route from San Antonio International Airport in San Antonio to West Palm Beach International Airport in West Palm Beach, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from San Antonio to West Palm Beach
AirTran
Continental
United
American
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!