Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From San Antonio, Texas (SAT) To Raleigh, North Carolina (RDU) - No Deals

Flight from San Antonio to Raleigh (SAT-RDU)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from San Antonio to Raleigh

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for San Antonio to Raleigh (SAT-RDU)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$458 Flight from San Antonio to Raleigh (SAT-RDU) Sat, Jun 7 - Thu, Jun 12 Delta Air Lines
$472 Flight from San Antonio to Raleigh (SAT-RDU) Fri, May 16 - Sun, May 18 Delta Air Lines
$475 Flight from San Antonio to Raleigh (SAT-RDU) Thu, May 8 - Sun, May 11 American Airlines
$476 Flight from San Antonio to Raleigh (SAT-RDU) Thu, May 22 - Sun, May 25 AirTran
$506 Flight from San Antonio to Raleigh (SAT-RDU) Thu, May 8 - Tue, May 13 Delta Air Lines
$509 Flight from San Antonio to Raleigh (SAT-RDU) Thu, May 1 - Sun, May 4 American Airlines
$509 Flight from San Antonio to Raleigh (SAT-RDU) Wed, Apr 30 - Sun, May 4 American Airlines
$529 Flight from San Antonio to Raleigh (SAT-RDU) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 Delta Air Lines
$538 Flight from San Antonio to Raleigh (SAT-RDU) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 Delta Air Lines
$538 Flight from San Antonio to Raleigh (SAT-RDU) Fri, May 9 - Mon, May 12 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 204 flights covering the route from San Antonio International Airport in San Antonio to Raleigh/Durham Airport in Raleigh, provided by as many as 8 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from San Antonio to Raleigh:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from San Antonio, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Corpus Christi (CRP).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D