Home >> Fares From A City >> San Antonio, TX >> San Antonio, TX (SAT) To Little Rock, AR (LIT)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from San Antonio, TX (SAT) to Little Rock, AR (LIT)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    23 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue-Wed
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, July 28, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for San Antonio to Little Rock
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: San Antonio, TX (SAT) to Little Rock, AR (LIT)
$494
Flight from San Antonio to Little Rock (SAT - LIT)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
United
$416
Flight from San Antonio to Little Rock (SAT - LIT)
Sat, Jun 21 - Sat, Jun 28
American
$342
Flight from San Antonio to Little Rock (SAT - LIT)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
American
$401
Flight from San Antonio to Little Rock (SAT - LIT)
Fri, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 6
American
$406
Flight from San Antonio to Little Rock (SAT - LIT)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13
American
$342
Flight from San Antonio to Little Rock (SAT - LIT)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29
American
$401
Flight from San Antonio to Little Rock (SAT - LIT)
Mon, Jul 7 - Mon, Jul 7
American
$401
Flight from San Antonio to Little Rock (SAT - LIT)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
American
$342
Flight from San Antonio to Little Rock (SAT - LIT)
Wed, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 27
American
$546
Flight from San Antonio to Little Rock (SAT - LIT)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
United
There are approximately 48 flights covering the route from San Antonio International Airport in San Antonio to Little Rock Regional Airport in Little Rock, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from San Antonio to Little Rock
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!