Home Fares From A City San Antonio, TX San Antonio, TX (SAT) To Key West, FL (EYW)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from San Antonio, TX (SAT) to Key West, FL (EYW).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$460 Flight from San Antonio, TX (SAT) to Key West, FL (EYW) (SAT-EYW),
AirTran
  • AIRLINES
    AirTran
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    10 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, June 02, 2012
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
Purchase by April 12, 2012, 11:59 pm Pacific Time. Fares may not be available for all days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for San Antonio to Key West
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: San Antonio, TX (SAT) to Key West, FL (EYW)
$505
Flight from San Antonio to (SAT - EYW)
Thu, Jun 26 - Tue, Jul 1
Delta
$420
Flight from San Antonio to (SAT - EYW)
Sun, Aug 31 - Wed, Sep 3
Delta
$614
Flight from San Antonio to (SAT - EYW)
Tue, Jun 24 - Sat, Jun 28
American
$810
Flight from San Antonio to (SAT - EYW)
Sat, Jun 21 - Fri, Jun 27
American
$665
Flight from San Antonio to (SAT - EYW)
Wed, Jun 25 - Mon, Jun 30
United
$850
Flight from San Antonio to (SAT - EYW)
Tue, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 29
Delta
$713
Flight from San Antonio to (SAT - EYW)
Mon, Jun 23 - Sat, Jun 28
American
$425
Flight from San Antonio to (SAT - EYW)
Thu, Aug 21 - Wed, Aug 27
United
$718
Flight from San Antonio to (SAT - EYW)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
American
$852
Flight from San Antonio to (SAT - EYW)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15
United
There are approximately 2 flights covering the route from San Antonio International Airport in San Antonio to Key West International Airport in , provided by as many as 1 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from San Antonio to
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!