Home >> Fares From A City >> San Antonio, TX >> San Antonio, TX (SAT) To Denver, CO (DEN)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from San Antonio, TX (SAT) to Denver, CO (DEN)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • PURCHASE BY
    Mon, August 03, 2015
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 25, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, February 10, 2016
Gabriel L.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Gabriel's Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. No peak holiday travel at this price. Non-Stop Flights.

Blackouts: September 7; November 24 - 25; November 28 - December 1; December 26 - 28, 2015; January 2 - 3, 2016.

This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for San Antonio to Denver
2 Traveler Reviews
"Great flight. I love Frontier"
Flight from San Antonio to Denver
Airline: Frontier
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: December 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Having to pay for checked bags is not good, but otherwise everyone was very helpful and we had a smooth flight.
Found by other travelers: San Antonio, TX (SAT) to Denver, CO (DEN)
$220
Flight from San Antonio to Denver (SAT - DEN)
Thu, Sep 25 - Mon, Sep 29
Delta
$322
Flight from San Antonio to Denver (SAT - DEN)
Sat, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 23
United
$322
Flight from San Antonio to Denver (SAT - DEN)
Sat, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 23
United
$430
Flight from San Antonio to Denver (SAT - DEN)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
United
$286
Flight from San Antonio to Denver (SAT - DEN)
Tue, Jul 29 - Fri, Aug 1
United
$410
Flight from San Antonio to Denver (SAT - DEN)
Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 13
AirTran
$322
Flight from San Antonio to Denver (SAT - DEN)
Sun, Jun 15 - Thu, Jun 19
United
$365
Flight from San Antonio to Denver (SAT - DEN)
Fri, Jul 25 - Fri, Aug 1
American
$276
Flight from San Antonio to Denver (SAT - DEN)
Sat, Aug 2 - Tue, Aug 5
United
$400
Flight from San Antonio to Denver (SAT - DEN)
Sun, Dec 28 - Wed, Dec 31
American
There are approximately 162 flights covering the route from San Antonio International Airport in San Antonio to Denver International Airport in Denver, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from San Antonio to Denver
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Frontier
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!