Home >> Fares From A City >> Salt Lake City, UT >> Salt Lake City, UT (SLC) To Tampa, FL (TPA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Salt Lake City, UT (SLC) to Tampa, FL (TPA)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    24 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Mon, August 24, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, August 26, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Salt Lake City to Tampa
1 Traveler Reviews
"delta is the best"
Flight from Salt Lake City to Tampa
Airline: Delta
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in ATL
Date of Flight: April 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
bring your own food if the flight is long. Make sure your carry on is not huge so others can have room too
Found by other travelers: Salt Lake City, UT (SLC) to Tampa, FL (TPA)
$428
Flight from Salt Lake City to Tampa (SLC - TPA)
Thu, Aug 14 - Tue, Aug 19
Frontier
$413
Flight from Salt Lake City to Tampa (SLC - TPA)
Fri, Aug 1 - Fri, Aug 8
Frontier
$832
Flight from Salt Lake City to Tampa (SLC - TPA)
Wed, Jun 11 - Fri, Jun 20
Delta
$488
Flight from Salt Lake City to Tampa (SLC - TPA)
Tue, Jul 1 - Mon, Jul 7
Frontier
$488
Flight from Salt Lake City to Tampa (SLC - TPA)
Tue, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 8
Frontier
$651
Flight from Salt Lake City to Tampa (SLC - TPA)
Sun, Jun 8 - Fri, Jun 13
American
$592
Flight from Salt Lake City to Tampa (SLC - TPA)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15
US Airways
$648
Flight from Salt Lake City to Tampa (SLC - TPA)
Sat, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 29
US Airways
$479
Flight from Salt Lake City to Tampa (SLC - TPA)
Fri, Jan 30 - Fri, Feb 6
American
$508
Flight from Salt Lake City to Tampa (SLC - TPA)
Sat, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 15
United
There are approximately 147 flights covering the route from Salt Lake City International Airport in Salt Lake City to Tampa International Airport in Tampa, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Salt Lake City to Tampa
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Frontier
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!