Home >> Fares From A City >> Salt Lake City, UT >> Salt Lake City, UT (SLC) To Spokane, WA (GEG)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Salt Lake City, UT (SLC) to Spokane, WA (GEG)
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$200 Flight from Salt Lake City to Spokane (SLC-GEG),
Delta
Expired: April 15, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, April 17, 2012
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Outbound travel is permitted on Saturday April 14, 2012 only. Inbound travel is permitted on Monday April 16, 2012 and Tuesday April 17, 2012 only.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Salt Lake City to Spokane
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Salt Lake City, UT (SLC) to Spokane, WA (GEG)
$463
Flight from Salt Lake City to Spokane (SLC - GEG)
Wed, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 14
US Airways
$433
Flight from Salt Lake City to Spokane (SLC - GEG)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 14
US Airways
$340
Flight from Salt Lake City to Spokane (SLC - GEG)
Tue, Sep 2 - Fri, Sep 5
Alaska
$356
Flight from Salt Lake City to Spokane (SLC - GEG)
Fri, Jul 18 - Wed, Jul 23
Alaska
$356
Flight from Salt Lake City to Spokane (SLC - GEG)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
Delta
$356
Flight from Salt Lake City to Spokane (SLC - GEG)
Wed, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 13
Delta
$394
Flight from Salt Lake City to Spokane (SLC - GEG)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
US Airways
$356
Flight from Salt Lake City to Spokane (SLC - GEG)
Mon, Aug 11 - Mon, Aug 18
Alaska
$340
Flight from Salt Lake City to Spokane (SLC - GEG)
Mon, Aug 11 - Fri, Aug 15
Alaska
$356
Flight from Salt Lake City to Spokane (SLC - GEG)
Sun, Aug 10 - Sat, Aug 16
Alaska
There are approximately 27 flights covering the route from Salt Lake City International Airport in Salt Lake City to Spokane International Airport in Spokane, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Salt Lake City to Spokane
Alaska
Southwest
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!