Home Fares From A City Salt Lake City, UT Salt Lake City, UT (SLC) To Spokane, WA (GEG)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Salt Lake City, UT (SLC) to Spokane, WA (GEG).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Alaska
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    24 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Mon, September 19, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, September 24, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Salt Lake City to Spokane
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Salt Lake City, UT (SLC) to Spokane, WA (GEG)
$463
Flight from Salt Lake City to Spokane (SLC - GEG)
Wed, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 14
US Airways
$433
Flight from Salt Lake City to Spokane (SLC - GEG)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 14
US Airways
$340
Flight from Salt Lake City to Spokane (SLC - GEG)
Tue, Sep 2 - Fri, Sep 5
Alaska
$356
Flight from Salt Lake City to Spokane (SLC - GEG)
Fri, Jul 18 - Wed, Jul 23
Alaska
$356
Flight from Salt Lake City to Spokane (SLC - GEG)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
Delta
$356
Flight from Salt Lake City to Spokane (SLC - GEG)
Wed, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 13
Delta
$394
Flight from Salt Lake City to Spokane (SLC - GEG)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
US Airways
$356
Flight from Salt Lake City to Spokane (SLC - GEG)
Mon, Aug 11 - Mon, Aug 18
Alaska
$340
Flight from Salt Lake City to Spokane (SLC - GEG)
Mon, Aug 11 - Fri, Aug 15
Alaska
$356
Flight from Salt Lake City to Spokane (SLC - GEG)
Sun, Aug 10 - Sat, Aug 16
Alaska
There are approximately 27 flights covering the route from Salt Lake City International Airport in Salt Lake City to Spokane International Airport in Spokane, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Salt Lake City to Spokane
Alaska
Southwest
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!