Home >> Fares From A City >> Sacramento, CA >> Sacramento, CA (SMF) To Columbus, OH (CMH)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Sacramento, CA (SMF) to Columbus, OH (CMH).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, United
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 23, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, December 17, 2016
Peter T.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Peter's Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. No peak holiday travel at this price. Late Summer/Fall travel.
Travel between late August and mid-December. Sunday, Sep. 4 may be available as well. Blackout dates apply: Sep. 2, 5; Nov. 22-23, & 26-28, 2016.

CheapAir charges a $12.50 booking fee.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Sacramento to Columbus
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Sacramento, CA (SMF) to Columbus, OH (CMH)
$594
Flight from Sacramento to Columbus (SMF - CMH)
Sat, Jul 5 - Sat, Jul 12
American
$732
Flight from Sacramento to Columbus (SMF - CMH)
Sat, Jun 21 - Sat, Jun 28
Delta
$678
Flight from Sacramento to Columbus (SMF - CMH)
Sat, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 29
American
$604
Flight from Sacramento to Columbus (SMF - CMH)
Tue, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 13
American
$604
Flight from Sacramento to Columbus (SMF - CMH)
Tue, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 13
American
$567
Flight from Sacramento to Columbus (SMF - CMH)
Wed, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 13
American
$567
Flight from Sacramento to Columbus (SMF - CMH)
Wed, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 13
American
$639
Flight from Sacramento to Columbus (SMF - CMH)
Mon, Jul 7 - Fri, Jul 11
American
$634
Flight from Sacramento to Columbus (SMF - CMH)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20
Delta
$594
Flight from Sacramento to Columbus (SMF - CMH)
Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 30
US Airways
There are approximately 105 flights covering the route from Sacramento Intl Airport in Sacramento to Port Columbus International Airport in Columbus, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Sacramento to Columbus
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!