Home >> Fares From A City >> Richmond, VA >> Richmond, VA (RIC) To Phoenix, AZ (PHX)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Richmond, VA (RIC) to Phoenix, AZ (PHX)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, US Airways
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Thur
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Thu, September 17, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, September 23, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Richmond to Phoenix
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Richmond, VA (RIC) to Phoenix, AZ (PHX)
$444
Flight from Richmond to Phoenix (RIC - PHX)
Mon, Aug 11 - Fri, Aug 15
Delta
$294
Flight from Richmond to Phoenix (RIC - PHX)
Sun, Aug 24 - Sun, Aug 24
Delta
$382
Flight from Richmond to Phoenix (RIC - PHX)
Wed, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 20
Delta
$532
Flight from Richmond to Phoenix (RIC - PHX)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
Delta
$532
Flight from Richmond to Phoenix (RIC - PHX)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 7
Delta
$371
Flight from Richmond to Phoenix (RIC - PHX)
Tue, Jul 15 - Tue, Jul 22
Delta
$416
Flight from Richmond to Phoenix (RIC - PHX)
Tue, Jul 15 - Sun, Jul 20
Delta
$391
Flight from Richmond to Phoenix (RIC - PHX)
Tue, Jul 15 - Mon, Jul 21
Delta
$450
Flight from Richmond to Phoenix (RIC - PHX)
Tue, Jul 15 - Sat, Jul 19
American
$372
Flight from Richmond to Phoenix (RIC - PHX)
Thu, Jul 31 - Wed, Aug 27
Delta
There are approximately 319 flights covering the route from Richmond International Airport (Byrd Field) in Richmond to Sky Harbor International Airport in Phoenix, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Richmond to Phoenix
AirTran
Continental
United
American
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!