Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Richmond, Virginia (RIC) To Birmingham, Alabama (BHM) - No Deals

Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC-BHM)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Richmond to Birmingham

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Richmond to Birmingham (RIC-BHM)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$441 Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC-BHM) Thu, May 15 - Sun, May 18 US Airways
$451 Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC-BHM) Thu, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 8 US Airways
$454 Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC-BHM) Tue, May 20 - Thu, May 22 Delta Air Lines
$465 Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC-BHM) Fri, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 12 US Airways
$472 Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC-BHM) Tue, May 6 - Thu, May 8 US Airways
$474 Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC-BHM) Fri, May 2 - Mon, May 12 Delta Air Lines
$488 Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC-BHM) Fri, May 23 - Mon, May 26 Delta Air Lines
$488 Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC-BHM) Fri, May 23 - Sun, May 25 Delta Air Lines
$498 Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC-BHM) Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23 Delta Air Lines
$590 Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC-BHM) Fri, Apr 25 - Wed, Apr 30 US Airways
There are approximately 50 flights covering the route from Richmond International Airport (Byrd Field) in Richmond to Birmingham Airport in Birmingham, provided by as many as 3 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Richmond to Birmingham:

United Airlines
US Airways
Delta Air Lines

As an alternative to flying from Richmond, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Washington.
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D