Home Fares From A City Richmond, VA Richmond, VA (RIC) To Birmingham, AL (BHM)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Richmond, VA (RIC) to Birmingham, AL (BHM).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Reviews for Richmond to Birmingham
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Richmond, VA (RIC) to Birmingham, AL (BHM)
$654
Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC - BHM)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 8
Delta
$535
Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC - BHM)
Sun, Jul 6 - Sun, Jul 13
US Airways
$492
Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC - BHM)
Tue, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$525
Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC - BHM)
Thu, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 10
US Airways
$505
Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC - BHM)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
US Airways
$485
Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC - BHM)
Wed, Aug 6 - Sat, Aug 9
US Airways
$505
Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC - BHM)
Sat, Aug 9 - Sat, Aug 9
US Airways
$319
Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC - BHM)
Sat, Nov 1 - Tue, Nov 4
US Airways
$465
Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC - BHM)
Sat, Jul 5 - Wed, Jul 9
US Airways
$590
Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC - BHM)
Tue, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 11
US Airways
There are approximately 50 flights covering the route from Richmond International Airport (Byrd Field) in Richmond to Birmingham Airport in Birmingham, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Richmond to Birmingham
United
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!