Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Richmond, Virginia (RIC) To Birmingham, Alabama (BHM) - No Deals

Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC-BHM)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Richmond to Birmingham

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Richmond to Birmingham (RIC-BHM)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$417 Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC-BHM) Wed, May 14 - Sat, May 17 US Airways
$417 Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC-BHM) Wed, May 21 - Wed, May 21 US Airways
$441 Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC-BHM) Thu, May 29 - Sun, Jun 1 US Airways
$441 Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC-BHM) Wed, May 21 - Sun, May 25 US Airways
$508 Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC-BHM) Fri, Aug 1 - Fri, Aug 8 Delta Air Lines
$655 Flight from Richmond to Birmingham (RIC-BHM) Mon, Apr 21 - Thu, Apr 24 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 50 flights covering the route from Richmond International Airport (Byrd Field) in Richmond to Birmingham Airport in Birmingham, provided by as many as 3 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Richmond to Birmingham:

United Airlines
US Airways
Delta Air Lines

As an alternative to flying from Richmond, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Washington.
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D