Home >> Fares From A City >> Reno, NV >> Reno, NV (RNO) To Seattle, WA (SEA)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Reno, NV (RNO) to Seattle, WA (SEA)
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$198 Flight from Reno to Seattle (RNO-SEA),
Alaska
Expired: February 14, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    Alaska
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Travel between February 26 and March 14, 2012.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Reno to Seattle
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Reno, NV (RNO) to Seattle, WA (SEA)
$302
Flight from Reno to Seattle (RNO - SEA)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
Alaska
$292
Flight from Reno to Seattle (RNO - SEA)
Mon, Jul 7 - Thu, Jul 10
Alaska
$312
Flight from Reno to Seattle (RNO - SEA)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15
United
$336
Flight from Reno to Seattle (RNO - SEA)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 14
United
$302
Flight from Reno to Seattle (RNO - SEA)
Thu, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 16
US Airways
$235
Flight from Reno to Seattle (RNO - SEA)
Wed, Jul 23 - Wed, Jul 30
Alaska
$246
Flight from Reno to Seattle (RNO - SEA)
Sat, Nov 8 - Tue, Nov 11
Delta
$252
Flight from Reno to Seattle (RNO - SEA)
Sat, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 1
Alaska
$252
Flight from Reno to Seattle (RNO - SEA)
Sat, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 1
Alaska
$246
Flight from Reno to Seattle (RNO - SEA)
Fri, Oct 3 - Sun, Oct 5
Alaska
There are approximately 107 flights covering the route from Reno/Tahoe International Airport in Reno to Seattle/Tacoma International Airport in Seattle, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Reno to Seattle
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!