Home >> Fares From A City >> Raleigh, NC >> Raleigh, NC (RDU) To Nashville, TN (BNA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Raleigh, NC (RDU) to Nashville, TN (BNA)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, US Airways
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, September 16, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, September 23, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Raleigh to Nashville
2 Traveler Reviews
"I love Southwest"
Flight from Raleigh to Nashville
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: March 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
The trip was on time, entertaining and comfortable. I had to board early due to an injury. Great crew. Couldn't ask for more.
Found by other travelers: Raleigh, NC (RDU) to Nashville, TN (BNA)
$275
Flight from Raleigh to Nashville (RDU - BNA)
Tue, Jul 1 - Mon, Jul 7
United
$327
Flight from Raleigh to Nashville (RDU - BNA)
Tue, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 12
Delta
$302
Flight from Raleigh to Nashville (RDU - BNA)
Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 27
Delta
$256
Flight from Raleigh to Nashville (RDU - BNA)
Thu, Apr 23 - Mon, Apr 27
US Airways
$656
Flight from Raleigh to Nashville (RDU - BNA)
Sun, Jun 22 - Sun, Jun 22
Delta
$434
Flight from Raleigh to Nashville (RDU - BNA)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
Delta
$320
Flight from Raleigh to Nashville (RDU - BNA)
Sat, Aug 2 - Thu, Aug 7
Delta
$320
Flight from Raleigh to Nashville (RDU - BNA)
Sat, Aug 2 - Thu, Aug 7
US Airways
$288
Flight from Raleigh to Nashville (RDU - BNA)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
US Airways
$320
Flight from Raleigh to Nashville (RDU - BNA)
Sun, Jul 20 - Sun, Jul 27
Delta
There are approximately 95 flights covering the route from Raleigh/Durham Airport in Raleigh to Nashville Metropolitan Airport in Nashville, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Raleigh to Nashville
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!