Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Raleigh, North Carolina (RDU) To Madrid, Spain (MAD) - No Deals

Flight from Raleigh to Madrid (RDU-MAD)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Raleigh to Madrid

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Raleigh to Madrid (RDU-MAD)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,294 Flight from Raleigh to Barajas Airport (RDU-MAD) Tue, May 27 - Tue, Jun 3 Delta Air Lines
$1,423 Flight from Raleigh to Barajas Airport (RDU-MAD) Wed, May 28 - Fri, Jun 27 American Airlines
$1,504 Flight from Raleigh to Barajas Airport (RDU-MAD) Tue, Jul 15 - Wed, Jul 23 Air France
$1,538 Flight from Raleigh to Barajas Airport (RDU-MAD) Wed, Jul 2 - Tue, Jul 8 American Airlines
$1,584 Flight from Raleigh to Barajas Airport (RDU-MAD) Wed, Jun 25 - Sun, Aug 17 Delta Air Lines
$1,584 Flight from Raleigh to Barajas Airport (RDU-MAD) Sun, Jun 1 - Thu, Jul 31 Delta Air Lines
$1,604 Flight from Raleigh to Barajas Airport (RDU-MAD) Tue, Jul 1 - Wed, Jul 9 Delta Air Lines
$1,649 Flight from Raleigh to Barajas Airport (RDU-MAD) Fri, May 30 - Thu, Jul 31 Delta Air Lines
$1,703 Flight from Raleigh to Barajas Airport (RDU-MAD) Mon, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 27 American Airlines
$2,063 Flight from Raleigh to Barajas Airport (RDU-MAD) Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jul 6 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 99 flights covering the route from Raleigh/Durham Airport in Raleigh to Barajas Airport in Madrid, provided by as many as 13 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Raleigh to Madrid:

Aeromexico
United Airlines
American Airlines
British Airways
US Airways

As an alternative to flying from Raleigh, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Greensboro (GSO).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D