Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Raleigh, North Carolina (RDU) To Madrid, Spain (MAD)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Raleigh, NC (RDU)
$1,053 RT to
Madrid, Spain (MAD)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
$1,053 RT Raleigh to Madrid, Spain
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Airline(s)
American
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
13 Days
Available:
Thur
Travel Starting:
Thursday, 11 December 2014
More Details:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Last Updated:
Friday, 28 November 2014
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Reviews for Raleigh to Madrid (RDU-MAD)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,251 Flight from Raleigh to Barajas Airport (RDU-MAD) Mon, Jul 21 - Wed, Aug 13 American Airlines
$1,397 Flight from Raleigh to Barajas Airport (RDU-MAD) Sat, Jun 28 - Tue, Nov 11 KLM
$1,532 Flight from Raleigh to Barajas Airport (RDU-MAD) Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28 Delta Air Lines
$1,542 Flight from Raleigh to Barajas Airport (RDU-MAD) Sun, Jul 6 - Sun, Jul 13 Lufthansa
$1,547 Flight from Raleigh to Barajas Airport (RDU-MAD) Thu, Jun 26 - Thu, Jul 31 Air France
$1,574 Flight from Raleigh to Barajas Airport (RDU-MAD) Sat, Jun 28 - Mon, Jul 7 Germanwings
$1,609 Flight from Raleigh to Barajas Airport (RDU-MAD) Sat, Jun 28 - Tue, Jul 8 Germanwings
$1,838 Flight from Raleigh to Barajas Airport (RDU-MAD) Sun, Jul 6 - Sat, Jul 12 American Airlines
$1,941 Flight from Raleigh to Barajas Airport (RDU-MAD) Fri, Jun 6 - Thu, Jul 31 Air Canada
$2,779 Flight from Raleigh to Barajas Airport (RDU-MAD) Sun, Jun 29 - Mon, Jun 30 American Airlines
There are approximately 99 flights covering the route from Raleigh/Durham Airport in Raleigh to Barajas Airport in Madrid, provided by as many as 13 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Raleigh to Madrid:

Aeromexico
United Airlines
American Airlines
British Airways
US Airways

As an alternative to flying from Raleigh, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Greensboro (GSO).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Raleigh
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D