Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Raleigh, North Carolina (RDU) To Burlington, Vermont (BTV) - No Deals

Flight from Raleigh to Burlington (RDU-BTV)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Raleigh to Burlington

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Raleigh to Burlington (RDU-BTV)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$242 Flight from Raleigh to Burlington (RDU-BTV) Fri, May 9 - Fri, May 16 JetBlue Airways
$263 Flight from Raleigh to Burlington (RDU-BTV) Tue, May 13 - Tue, May 13 JetBlue Airways
$268 Flight from Raleigh to Burlington (RDU-BTV) Thu, May 8 - Sun, May 11 US Airways
$268 Flight from Raleigh to Burlington (RDU-BTV) Thu, May 8 - Sun, May 11 American Airlines
$268 Flight from Raleigh to Burlington (RDU-BTV) Fri, May 9 - Mon, May 12 Delta Air Lines
$268 Flight from Raleigh to Burlington (RDU-BTV) Sun, May 4 - Tue, May 6 US Airways
$515 Flight from Raleigh to Burlington (RDU-BTV) Sat, Apr 26 - Tue, Apr 29 US Airways
$527 Flight from Raleigh to Burlington (RDU-BTV) Mon, Apr 28 - Tue, Apr 29 JetBlue Airways
$762 Flight from Raleigh to Burlington (RDU-BTV) Mon, Apr 21 - Tue, Apr 22 Delta Air Lines
$817 Flight from Raleigh to Burlington (RDU-BTV) Sun, Apr 20 - Tue, Apr 22 United Airlines
There are approximately 106 flights covering the route from Raleigh/Durham Airport in Raleigh to Burlington International Airport in Burlington, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Raleigh to Burlington:

American Airlines
Delta Air Lines
United Airlines
US Airways
JetBlue Airways

As an alternative to flying from Raleigh, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Greensboro (GSO).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D