Home Fares From A City Raleigh, NC Raleigh, NC (RDU) To Burlington, VT (BTV)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Raleigh, NC (RDU) to Burlington, VT (BTV).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    23 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, October 22, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Mon, October 24, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Raleigh to Burlington
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Raleigh, NC (RDU) to Burlington, VT (BTV)
$341
Flight from Raleigh to Burlington (RDU - BTV)
Sat, Dec 20 - Wed, Dec 31
United
$289
Flight from Raleigh to Burlington (RDU - BTV)
Sun, Dec 21 - Tue, Dec 30
United
$488
Flight from Raleigh to Burlington (RDU - BTV)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sat, Aug 9
United
$336
Flight from Raleigh to Burlington (RDU - BTV)
Thu, Jun 19 - Thu, Jun 26
Delta
$192
Flight from Raleigh to Burlington (RDU - BTV)
Tue, Oct 14 - Fri, Nov 28
Delta
$417
Flight from Raleigh to Burlington (RDU - BTV)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
United
$475
Flight from Raleigh to Burlington (RDU - BTV)
Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 16
JetBlue
$354
Flight from Raleigh to Burlington (RDU - BTV)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15
Delta
$215
Flight from Raleigh to Burlington (RDU - BTV)
Thu, Jul 31 - Wed, Aug 6
US Airways
$438
Flight from Raleigh to Burlington (RDU - BTV)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sat, Aug 9
United
There are approximately 106 flights covering the route from Raleigh/Durham Airport in Raleigh to Burlington International Airport in Burlington, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Raleigh to Burlington
Continental
American
United
JetBlue
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!