Home Fares From A City Providence, RI Providence, RI (PVD) To Tucson, AZ (TUS)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Providence, RI (PVD) to Tucson, AZ (TUS).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, September 07, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, September 13, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Providence to Tucson
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Providence, RI (PVD) to Tucson, AZ (TUS)
$611
Flight from Providence to Tucson (PVD - TUS)
Sat, Jul 19 - Wed, Jul 23
American
$761
Flight from Providence to Tucson (PVD - TUS)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
United
$368
Flight from Providence to Tucson (PVD - TUS)
Tue, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 20
United
$451
Flight from Providence to Tucson (PVD - TUS)
Tue, Sep 9 - Fri, Sep 19
United
$651
Flight from Providence to Tucson (PVD - TUS)
Thu, Jul 10 - Tue, Jul 15
American
$695
Flight from Providence to Tucson (PVD - TUS)
Mon, Jun 23 - Mon, Jun 30
United
$693
Flight from Providence to Tucson (PVD - TUS)
Sat, Jul 26 - Sat, Aug 2
American
$624
Flight from Providence to Tucson (PVD - TUS)
Sun, Oct 5 - Fri, Oct 10
Delta
There are approximately 18 flights covering the route from T. F. Green State Airport in Providence to Tucson International Airport in Tucson, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Providence to Tucson
Southwest
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!