Home >> Fares From A City >> Portland, OR >> Portland, OR (PDX) To Phoenix, AZ (PHX)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Portland, OR (PDX) to Phoenix, AZ (PHX).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$306 Flight from Portland to Phoenix (PDX-PHX),
Southwest
Expired: April 11, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, May 30, 2012
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
Southwest fares can only be booked on Southwest.com. Other airlines often match each other on sale fares.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Portland to Phoenix
10 Traveler Reviews
"Pleasant service providers; on time."
Flight from Portland to Phoenix
Airline: Alaska
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: April 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Each flight (going and coming) was on time, one even a few minutes early! Was able to get an exit row seat...not very comfortable but lots of leg room. Flight attendants were pleasant and helpful.
Found by other travelers: Portland, OR (PDX) to Phoenix, AZ (PHX)
$368
Flight from Portland to Phoenix (PDX - PHX)
Fri, Jun 13 - Fri, Jun 20
Delta
$218
Flight from Portland to Phoenix (PDX - PHX)
Tue, Sep 16 - Wed, Sep 17
American
$238
Flight from Portland to Phoenix (PDX - PHX)
Thu, Nov 6 - Mon, Nov 10
US Airways
$218
Flight from Portland to Phoenix (PDX - PHX)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
US Airways
$220
Flight from Portland to Phoenix (PDX - PHX)
Tue, Jun 24 - Mon, Jun 30
Delta
$228
Flight from Portland to Phoenix (PDX - PHX)
Fri, Aug 29 - Tue, Sep 2
US Airways
$224
Flight from Portland to Phoenix (PDX - PHX)
Sat, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 23
US Airways
$248
Flight from Portland to Phoenix (PDX - PHX)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sat, Jun 21
US Airways
$228
Flight from Portland to Phoenix (PDX - PHX)
Mon, Jul 14 - Wed, Jul 16
US Airways
$201
Flight from Portland to Phoenix (PDX - PHX)
Wed, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 7
Delta
There are approximately 405 flights covering the route from Portland International Airport in Portland to Sky Harbor International Airport in Phoenix, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Portland to Phoenix
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!