Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Portland, Oregon (PDX) To Madrid, Spain (MAD) - No Deals

Flight from Portland to Madrid (PDX-MAD)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Portland to Madrid

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Portland to Madrid (PDX-MAD)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,220 Flight from Portland to Barajas Airport (PDX-MAD) Tue, May 13 - Wed, May 21 Delta Air Lines
$1,256 Flight from Portland to Barajas Airport (PDX-MAD) Thu, May 8 - Sat, May 24 Delta Air Lines
$1,307 Flight from Portland to Barajas Airport (PDX-MAD) Fri, May 2 - Sun, May 25 Delta Air Lines
$1,457 Flight from Portland to Barajas Airport (PDX-MAD) Mon, Apr 21 - Sun, Apr 27 Delta Air Lines
$1,499 Flight from Portland to Barajas Airport (PDX-MAD) Tue, Jun 3 - Wed, Jun 11 Delta Air Lines
$1,514 Flight from Portland to Barajas Airport (PDX-MAD) Mon, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 16 Delta Air Lines
$1,530 Flight from Portland to Barajas Airport (PDX-MAD) Tue, Apr 22 - Fri, Apr 25 Delta Air Lines
$1,655 Flight from Portland to Barajas Airport (PDX-MAD) Wed, Apr 23 - Wed, Apr 30 Delta Air Lines
$1,987 Flight from Portland to Barajas Airport (PDX-MAD) Wed, Apr 23 - Wed, Apr 30 Delta Air Lines
$3,186 Flight from Portland to Barajas Airport (PDX-MAD) Fri, Apr 18 - Sun, Jun 8 Air Canada
There are approximately 97 flights covering the route from Portland International Airport in Portland to Barajas Airport in Madrid, provided by as many as 13 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Portland to Madrid:

Air France
Alaska Airlines
Delta Air Lines
Continental Airlines
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Portland, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Eugene (EUG).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D