Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Portland, Oregon (PDX) To Anchorage, Alaska (ANC) - No Deals

Flight from Portland to Anchorage (PDX-ANC)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Portland to Anchorage

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Portland to Anchorage (PDX-ANC)

based on 1 reviews
Flown this route before? Write a review
    1. Flight Rating

    2. Check-in Experience:

    3. In-flight Service:

    4. Seat Comfort:

    incredibly uncomfortable seats, no back support, otherwise okay flight

    by travelair on October 29, 2010

    Flight from Portland to Anchorage

    Airline:
    Alaska
    RT/OW
    One Way
    Number of Stops:
    1 stop in Seattle, Washington
    Date of Flight:
    October 2010
    Seat Class:
    economy

    I wish the airline industry would design a comfortable seat, it can't be that difficult, even the cheapest cars these days have comfortable seats. Sitting in an airplane seat is like sitting in a bucket with no back support and Alaska Airlines has some of the worst.

Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$364 Flight from Portland to Anchorage (PDX-ANC) Fri, May 16 - Tue, May 20 Alaska Airlines
$380 Flight from Portland to Anchorage (PDX-ANC) Mon, May 12 - Thu, May 22 Alaska Airlines
$440 Flight from Portland to Anchorage (PDX-ANC) Sat, May 10 - Wed, May 28 Alaska Airlines
$440 Flight from Portland to Anchorage (PDX-ANC) Mon, May 5 - Thu, May 8 Alaska Airlines
$440 Flight from Portland to Anchorage (PDX-ANC) Sun, May 4 - Thu, May 8 Alaska Airlines
$440 Flight from Portland to Anchorage (PDX-ANC) Sat, May 3 - Sat, May 10 Alaska Airlines
$463 Flight from Portland to Anchorage (PDX-ANC) Sat, May 17 - Sat, May 24 Alaska Airlines
$602 Flight from Portland to Anchorage (PDX-ANC) Thu, Apr 24 - Fri, May 2 Alaska Airlines
$651 Flight from Portland to Anchorage (PDX-ANC) Fri, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 27 Alaska Airlines
$651 Flight from Portland to Anchorage (PDX-ANC) Thu, Apr 24 - Sat, Apr 26 Alaska Airlines
There are approximately 108 flights covering the route from Portland International Airport in Portland to Anchorage International Airport in Anchorage, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Portland to Anchorage:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Portland, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Eugene (EUG).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D