Home Fares From A City Pittsburgh, PA Pittsburgh, PA (PIT) To Newark, NJ (EWR)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Pittsburgh, PA (PIT) to Newark, NJ (EWR).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    1 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, October 01, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Mon, October 03, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Pittsburgh to Newark
1 Traveler Reviews
"Nothing Special"
Flight from Pittsburgh to Newark
Airline: Continental
RT/OW: oneway
Number of Stops: 1 stop in EWR
Date of Flight: February 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Apparently, this flight was too short for the air hostess to have much concern about the whole thing. She held up pilot and passengers being 40 mins. late - in her favor, she did apologize. She didn't seem very alert to us. Fortunately, she had only about 20 passengers to serve a drink to. It seems that long-haul flights are given more attention. We've done many long-haul international flights in the past 35 years but wish that the short flights had service a notch or two higher than what we are now experiencing.
Found by other travelers: Pittsburgh, PA (PIT) to Newark, NJ (EWR)
$262
Flight from Pittsburgh to Newark (PIT - EWR)
Wed, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 24
US Airways
$316
Flight from Pittsburgh to Newark (PIT - EWR)
Mon, Jun 23 - Tue, Jun 24
Delta
$338
Flight from Pittsburgh to Newark (PIT - EWR)
Mon, Jul 14 - Tue, Jul 15
United
$316
Flight from Pittsburgh to Newark (PIT - EWR)
Sun, Jul 13 - Tue, Jul 15
US Airways
$730
Flight from Pittsburgh to Newark (PIT - EWR)
Wed, Jul 2 - Wed, Jul 2
United
$309
Flight from Pittsburgh to Newark (PIT - EWR)
Wed, Jul 16 - Thu, Jul 17
US Airways
$373
Flight from Pittsburgh to Newark (PIT - EWR)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
United
$301
Flight from Pittsburgh to Newark (PIT - EWR)
Mon, Jun 16 - Tue, Jun 17
Delta
$364
Flight from Pittsburgh to Newark (PIT - EWR)
Thu, Jun 12 - Fri, Jun 13
US Airways
$421
Flight from Pittsburgh to Newark (PIT - EWR)
Wed, Jun 11 - Fri, Jun 13
US Airways
There are approximately 139 flights covering the route from Pittsburgh International Airport in Pittsburgh to Newark International Airport in Newark, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Pittsburgh to Newark
Continental
United
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!