Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (PIT) To Milwaukee, Wisconsin (MKE) - No Deals

Flight from Pittsburgh to Milwaukee (PIT-MKE)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Pittsburgh to Milwaukee

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Pittsburgh to Milwaukee (PIT-MKE)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$314 Flight from Pittsburgh to Milwaukee (PIT-MKE) Sat, May 10 - Mon, May 12 Delta Air Lines
$340 Flight from Pittsburgh to Milwaukee (PIT-MKE) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 Delta Air Lines
$340 Flight from Pittsburgh to Milwaukee (PIT-MKE) Thu, Jun 12 - Tue, Jun 17 AirTran
$365 Flight from Pittsburgh to Milwaukee (PIT-MKE) Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6 AirTran
$406 Flight from Pittsburgh to Milwaukee (PIT-MKE) Tue, Apr 22 - Sat, May 24 American Airlines
$406 Flight from Pittsburgh to Milwaukee (PIT-MKE) Tue, Apr 22 - Sat, May 24 United Airlines
$478 Flight from Pittsburgh to Milwaukee (PIT-MKE) Fri, Apr 25 - Mon, Apr 28 American Airlines
$478 Flight from Pittsburgh to Milwaukee (PIT-MKE) Fri, Apr 25 - Mon, Apr 28 AirTran
$478 Flight from Pittsburgh to Milwaukee (PIT-MKE) Tue, Apr 22 - Tue, Apr 29 American Airlines
$498 Flight from Pittsburgh to Milwaukee (PIT-MKE) Sat, Apr 19 - Sun, Apr 20 American Airlines
There are approximately 183 flights covering the route from Pittsburgh International Airport in Pittsburgh to General Mitchell Airport in Milwaukee, provided by as many as 9 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Pittsburgh to Milwaukee:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Pittsburgh, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Cleveland (CLE).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D