Home >> Fares From A City >> Phoenix, AZ >> Phoenix, AZ (PHX) To Budapest, Hungary (BUD)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Phoenix, AZ (PHX) to Budapest, Hungary (BUD)
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Reviews for Phoenix to Budapest
1 Traveler Reviews
"British Airways...still a class act"
Flight from Phoenix to Budapest
Airline: British Airways
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in LHR
Date of Flight: March 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
I'm used to traveling economy. I know what to expect. I enjoyed having a seat in bulkhead, a little extra legroom and no seat leaning into me. The flight up to London, I did have a little brat kicking my seat, while mom was sound asleep next to him. I called the flight attendant and he took care of it right away.
Found by other travelers: Phoenix, AZ (PHX) to Budapest, Hungary (BUD)
$1,580
Flight from Phoenix to Budapest (PHX - BUD)
Mon, Jul 7 - Thu, Jul 24
Lufthansa
$1,104
Flight from Phoenix to Budapest (PHX - BUD)
Thu, Nov 27 - Thu, Dec 11
Air France
$1,104
Flight from Phoenix to Budapest (PHX - BUD)
Thu, Nov 27 - Thu, Dec 11
KLM Royal Dutch
$1,212
Flight from Phoenix to Budapest (PHX - BUD)
Wed, Sep 10 - Sat, Sep 20
United
$1,169
Flight from Phoenix to Budapest (PHX - BUD)
Mon, Sep 1 - Wed, Oct 15
Brussels Airlines
$1,602
Flight from Phoenix to Budapest (PHX - BUD)
Tue, Jul 1 - Thu, Jul 31
Lufthansa
$1,604
Flight from Phoenix to Budapest (PHX - BUD)
Mon, Aug 4 - Fri, Aug 15
Lufthansa
$1,657
Flight from Phoenix to Budapest (PHX - BUD)
Tue, Jun 24 - Thu, Jul 10
Lufthansa
$1,657
Flight from Phoenix to Budapest (PHX - BUD)
Tue, Jun 24 - Thu, Jul 10
Lufthansa
$1,670
Flight from Phoenix to Budapest (PHX - BUD)
Sat, Aug 2 - Sun, Aug 10
United
There are approximately 19 flights covering the route from Sky Harbor International Airport in Phoenix to Ferihegy in Budapest, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Phoenix to Budapest
Malev Hungarian Airlines
American
Delta
Iberia
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!