Home >> Fares From A City >> Philadelphia, PA >> Philadelphia, PA (PHL) To Denver, CO (DEN)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Philadelphia, PA (PHL) to Denver, CO (DEN)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    16 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Wed
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, August 19, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, August 27, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Philadelphia to Denver
7 Traveler Reviews
"SW is MY airline!"
Flight from Philadelphia to Denver
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: March 2013
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
We will always travel SW. Flight attendents are not only polite, but also entertaining and funny. They want the passenger to have a good flight and they will do all they can to make that happen. Even when there's an emergency, it's handled with style and professionalism, no big egos. Our flight out of Denver was delayed for several hours due to snow, cold and wind. At any other company's gate, you would have heard complaints and moans, but not for us. We knew 1. they were not lying to us, and 2. they were trying as hard as possible to get us in the air. We always use earlybird checkin. It's worth the extra money. Who wants to sit at a computer terminal 23 hours and 59 minutes waiting to checkin on line?!
Found by other travelers: Philadelphia, PA (PHL) to Denver, CO (DEN)
$434
Flight from Philadelphia to Denver (PHL - DEN)
Mon, Jun 23 - Thu, Jun 26
US Airways
$298
Flight from Philadelphia to Denver (PHL - DEN)
Sat, Aug 30 - Thu, Sep 4
US Airways
$388
Flight from Philadelphia to Denver (PHL - DEN)
Thu, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 14
US Airways
$388
Flight from Philadelphia to Denver (PHL - DEN)
Wed, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 13
US Airways
$434
Flight from Philadelphia to Denver (PHL - DEN)
Wed, Jun 25 - Sat, Jun 28
United
$398
Flight from Philadelphia to Denver (PHL - DEN)
Sun, Jul 20 - Tue, Jul 22
US Airways
$510
Flight from Philadelphia to Denver (PHL - DEN)
Mon, Jun 9 - Thu, Jun 12
Delta
$369
Flight from Philadelphia to Denver (PHL - DEN)
Sat, Jul 19 - Thu, Jul 24
Frontier
$388
Flight from Philadelphia to Denver (PHL - DEN)
Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 13
US Airways
$398
Flight from Philadelphia to Denver (PHL - DEN)
Sun, Jul 27 - Fri, Aug 8
US Airways
There are approximately 625 flights covering the route from Philadelphia International Airport in Philadelphia to Denver International Airport in Denver, provided by as many as 9 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Philadelphia to Denver
AirTran
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!