Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PHL) To Beijing, China (PEK) - No Deals

Flight from Philadelphia to Beijing (PHL-PEK)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Philadelphia to Beijing

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Philadelphia to Beijing (PHL-PEK)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,508 Flight from Philadelphia to Capital Airport (PHL-PEK) Fri, Jun 13 - Thu, Sep 18 Air Canada
$1,643 Flight from Philadelphia to Capital Airport (PHL-PEK) Sat, May 31 - Sat, Jun 14 Air Canada
$1,698 Flight from Philadelphia to Capital Airport (PHL-PEK) Tue, May 27 - Tue, Aug 26 Air France
$1,882 Flight from Philadelphia to Capital Airport (PHL-PEK) Sun, May 18 - Thu, Aug 7 Air France
$2,100 Flight from Philadelphia to Capital Airport (PHL-PEK) Sun, May 11 - Sat, Aug 16 British Airways
$2,100 Flight from Philadelphia to Capital Airport (PHL-PEK) Sun, May 11 - Sat, Aug 23 British Airways
$2,189 Flight from Philadelphia to Capital Airport (PHL-PEK) Mon, Jun 16 - Wed, Aug 20 Air Canada
$2,196 Flight from Philadelphia to Capital Airport (PHL-PEK) Sun, Jun 1 - Sat, Aug 9 Delta Air Lines
$2,221 Flight from Philadelphia to Capital Airport (PHL-PEK) Sun, May 11 - Tue, Aug 19 British Airways
$2,337 Flight from Philadelphia to Capital Airport (PHL-PEK) Sun, May 11 - Sun, Jul 27 Air Canada
There are approximately 136 flights covering the route from Philadelphia International Airport in Philadelphia to Capital Airport in Beijing, provided by as many as 9 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Philadelphia to Beijing:

Air China Limited
Continental Airlines
United Airlines
US Airways
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Philadelphia, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Newark (EWR).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D